Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dark Color Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Used Fabric)

Dark Color Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Used Fabric)
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 30
3 star 13
2 star 6
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
When polishing every saved SL, everyone
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 17:20:00
I purchased it because there is no place to sell nearby. Soft and convenient for wiping dust. A box of 20 kg was heavy.
This review is about item#6562866.
Cleaning up an apartment
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 04:44:47
I cut it about 15 centimeters in length and breadth and use it when I take out the bird's feces. I am very saved.
This review is about item#07058353.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:22:10
As the number of purchases increases, the size of one piece of cloth is increasing. There is always cutting work after purchase. It is useful as a thing.
This review is about item#6562866.
When wiping oil of machine and product
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 10:38:52
It is cheap and it is convenient to enter a lot. I am surprised that occasionally underwear such as shorts is included. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#6562866.
Cleaning at customers and oil dropping at painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 11:31:41
Depending on the contents, I think that it may be cheap for wiping off oil and cleaning.
This review is about item#6562866.
Used when changing the machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 14:56:29
Until now, I brought old clothes individually for individuals, but I bought it for exam because the number became insufficient. The price is reasonable and handy.
This review is about item#06562866.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 12:48:15
It is disposable for use at the time of machine maintenance. I am sorry for the monoterror product because it will absorb enough oil.
This review is about item#6562866.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:25:26
I am satisfied because I was looking for a cheap price anyhow.
This review is about item#6562866.
During machine tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 22:31:29
Although there is an outlier, although the price is cheap, I am very satisfied
This review is about item#6562866.
Used to wipe oil etc. as a boro
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 13:12:02
Although it is cheap although it contains a lot, sometimes underwear pants etc. are included and it is surprising for a moment.
This review is about item#6562866.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 14:47:09
It is just good to wipe off the oil. The price is reasonable and good.
This review is about item#6562866.
Wiping off oil etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 11:25:24
What is such a waste like, but it is somewhat unpopular. I do not understand why.
This review is about item#6562866.
Tool maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 14:48:24
Very easy to wipe with thick cloth. However, it is best if it is smaller size one more time.
This review is about item#6562866.
Oil wiping
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 10:10:25
As everyone said, it's big and it's hard to use. It is a waste as it will be discarded even if there is a surplus part. The price is cheap so I am very sorry. Please make improvements by all means.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 15:24:15
It is nice to have no peri fabric, but each one is too big and unusual, so you can not use it as it is. Oh ~ It's a burden to end ~
This review is about item#7058353.
When cleaning after application of adhesive, Maintenance of machine etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 14:37:19
Because there is variation in the size of the waste cloth, I want you to unify it with a small size.
This review is about item#6562866.
machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 20:45:23
The price is reasonable, but can not we make the size of each one a little smaller? It is big and hard to use.
This review is about item#06562866.
Wipe off dirt such as oil and product residue
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 17:03:25
I'd be happy to have more T - shirts in the fabric, so I would like you to increase it a little more. It was better that there were fewer but bigger ones than those from other companies. I will continue to order it in the future.
This review is about item#06562866.
Wipe off the oil on the metal working
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 17:53:31
It is good to see it easy to use and beautifully gathered. It is even better if it is cut to about A4 size.
This review is about item#06562866.
It is used for wiping off oil and grease.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 17:02:00
There are thick fabrics and thin fabrics and the contents are differently used. It is convenient if you can choose the size
This review is about item#06562866.