Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of New Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Jointless Type)

New Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Jointless Type)
Sales Price: 20.07 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 12
3 star 6
2 star 3
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
Wiping solvents and adhesives
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 12:42:28
Since there is no seam, it was easy to align the sizes and have no trouble. Water supply was also Good this time. I want to continue using this type every time, but I am anxious because I can not read the state of knitting. It was nice to use this time.
This review is about item#31483375.
Car Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 18:15:34
Although it is written as a new article of knitted fabric, things like stains of oil are adhering, It looks like it bleached secondhand fabric.
This review is about item#31483375.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 09:40:49
It is cheap and economical than what I have used so far, and it is very useful without declining quality.
This review is about item#5242806.
It is used for machine cleaning and maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:10:21
Since it is brand-new and clean, it is useful for anti-rust oil application of hunting guns, oil dirty machines without incongruous feeling.
This review is about item#31483375.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 11:26:16
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. It is amazing.
This review is about item#3358162.
Removal of dirt in new construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 18:45:52
It is very easy to use, I think that there is a great demand.
This review is about item#5242806.
Track maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:11:46
Early arrival of goods, the price is also very satisfied. I would like to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#3358162.
For on-site cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 14:59:02
Although it may be a second-hand waste if you think with a sense of profit, I wanted to use something of good quality with confidence so I tried it even somewhat expensive. Size was also easy to use and there were not any strange forms. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#5242806.
Cleaning of printing ink
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:57:24
I have not used it, but the quality seems to be good. If usability is good, we will reorder.
This review is about item#05242806.
Cleaning the foundation and wiping varnish in the manufacturing industry
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 09:43:42
There is a new knitted fabric, but there is always a dirty thing in the middle of a bunch and it is not amusing to bring out as a new item as a catchphrase? As a buyer, I do not want to put the waste that is smelly as it is purchased as a new item.
This review is about item#05242806.
Wiping machine oil and paint
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 17:34:01
There was a small area per piece, I can not use it, but I think if it would be possible to share without mixing.
This review is about item#05242806.
Wipe dust with antistatic agent
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:21:48
It looks beautiful and has been cut to size just right.
This review is about item#05242806.
Solvent wiping operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 15:51:29
There is cost performance Beautiful and easy to use
This review is about item#03358162.
Cleaning the kitchen
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 22:11:19
Although sucking oil is pretty, I want a little more thickness.
This review is about item#05242806.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 09:56:34
I also bought it last time because it was good, so I bought it again.
This review is about item#03358162.
It is used to wash the printing ink.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 22:51:55
New knitwear is saved with good quality. Is there a new knitwear with colors rather than white? I want something cheaper than white and cheaper.
This review is about item#05242806.
On-site waste
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 16:10:51
Order with requests from miscellaneous charge part. Previously I ordered this used knitting, but recently I received all the clogged items so I bought a brand new chestnut daringly as having claimed from the work site. I do not know how to continue because it is high ... But it seems that it is very easy to use without a piece of links.
This review is about item#05242806.
Degreasing work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 14:48:58
Because there is no seam, it is good because it is hard to flick.
This review is about item#05242806.
Product oil removal.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 17:23:38
It's easy to use as it has been cut to reasonable size.
This review is about item#05242806.
In various places, scenes
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 15:43:43
It is a repeat. I always use it.
This review is about item#05242806.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
YK First Class Knitwork Rag
Fabric Duster
Round Coaster, White
Cotton Wipe
100% Cotton Cloth Rag
Fabric Duster
T Knitted Waste
High-Class Knitted Fabric Rag