Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP band K type (for general hand tightening)

PP band K type (for general hand tightening)
Sales Price: 209.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Packaging heavy items
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 17:12:39
You can firmly fix what has weight. It is wide, I am purchasing. Because it is made by Sekisui, I repeat it with confidence.
This review is about item#3365634.
Packing heavy items
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 18:14:57
I pack it securely and securely wide Quality is very good at a company is a standard product
This review is about item#3365634.
Used when wooden frame is packed
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 10:36:59
I am using purchasing one with wide hand tightening Sekisui made firmly, I think it is durable I think that the price is also cheap Many times it is a repeater of purchase
This review is about item#03365634.
Used for packaging which adds weight
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 10:23:17
I buy the thicker one for hand tightening. Since quality is made by Sekisui, I am relieved. Even though it was cheaper than the price, I switched from another company and purchased it. You can buy it cheapest when you use the campaign.
This review is about item#03365634.
Packaging of cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:44:48
The touch is also soft, and it will not loosen even if you tighten it tightly. It is a very good product.
This review is about item#03365616.
To compose the accumulation of products
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 17:52:02
I use a tightening machine. I feel tightened feeling.
This review is about item#03365634.
For product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 16:34:44
I used the PP band of Dainichi ○ ○ for a long time, but changed from price revision to this product of Sekisui Plastics. Although I use the band without any problem, management is easy to do if you can pack the packing if it makes it a cardboard box.
This review is about item#03365625.
For wooden house parts packing prevention packing
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 11:47:15
Using a tightening machine, when firmly packing, there are strength advantages unique to manufacturer products. The reliability that does not break even if tightened tightly leads to trust in the field. However, I feel like I want to be cheap in price.
This review is about item#03365625.
Winding polyethylene pipe on steel drum
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-03 13:46:12
Winding a polyethylene pipe of Φ 150 m / m in a spiral shape on a steel drum of Φ 1000 m / m while extruding it, since the pipe repels, each layer must be firmly fixed. Products of Sekisui has less tearing because it has higher tensile strength than other companies' products, so you can work with peace of mind. Also, I do not have to cut my hands.
This review is about item#03365625.
Packing
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 13:53:04
It is a very easy-to-use item. I will always repeat. It is cheaper than the price you buy elsewhere and it is saved.
This review is about item#03365616.
The logs of Naraka and Knukgi are densely stacked up to 1.5 m in height and stacked up with two PP bands above and below using fastening hardware. We set it to about 100 units and make a shape that is easy to carry with a forklift (weight is about 1 ton).
5
From Japan
On 2008-12-27 20:40:22
It is a very easy-to-use band. It is supple and can be handled with bare hands (although I am wearing gloves for the time being ...). The price was also very cheap as a band with this strength, I felt the company effort of Monotaro.
This review is about item#03365616.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper, PP Band Seals
DIC PP Band Clip
PP Band J-S1
SK Band
PP Strap Band
Auto Packing Machine PP Band
PP band ESS type (for stopper)
PP Band Hand Clamp
PP Strap Band