Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of The Singer Examinational Gloves, There Is No Powder

The Singer Examinational Gloves, There Is No Powder
Sales Price: 21.10 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 18:31:17
The fit is not better than the products of other companies.
This review is about item#03390335.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 13:01:04
Is there strength more than the previous one? . I think.
This review is about item#03390326.
Medical gas production filling station, other gas manufacturing factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 17:06:29
Although I tried variously, the durability of the commodity etc. was judged to be close to the best we think and started to be used. (Will it be about 8 years already?) It can not be helped, but since the inside of the wearing case will inevitably be steamed, once you reattach it after you dismount it, you need a knack.
This review is about item#03390326.
Water quality · soil analysis collection work, chemical analysis work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:45:32
It is useful in low price with high use frequency. It also has durability and can be used for detailed work. I purchase it collectively on the day of discount.
This review is about item#03390317.
When using chemicals. weeding.
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 22:03:31
Because it is an allergic constitution, even a little chemical detergent will get rash. Because powder of gloves is also rash, powderless is convenient. If you can, absolutely no powder is good. (I feel there is a little powder even without powder.) I am very nice because it does not get rash.
This review is about item#03390326.
Machine work
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 09:19:30
It is easy to break · It becomes useless after days after opening.
This review is about item#03390326.
Use it when sorting in-process workpieces of processed goods.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-15 14:53:50
We think the cost first for consumables only, but for products that are fully satisfactory for ease of use and quality, we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#03390326.
Cleaning oil soil
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-14 09:57:14
Feeling is just right, but it is still easy to break
This review is about item#03390335.
Clean room and process to take measures against static electricity
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-20 11:33:15
A good point · · · It is hard to rip, it is inexpensive. Bad point · · · I slide a bit when I have things. Since it can be used for antistatic properties and clean room at this price, I would like to continue to use it while looking at the situation.
This review is about item#03390326.
Use it for cleaning work with chemicals.
4
From Japan
On 2010-08-13 10:40:07
It would be even better if it became hard to break.
This review is about item#03390335.
Injection before plastic painting
5
From Japan
On 2008-12-04 09:57:18
Fit feeling good. Easy to work with. Rubber odor is also extremely small
This review is about item#03390326.
Working in a clean room
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-23 14:46:22
Change frequently during work. I understand that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#03390335.
Organic solvent
1
From Japan
On 2008-02-16 10:12:52
Is it one size for painting work?
This review is about item#03390317.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Cap
Antistatic Latex Finger Cots
Singer Latex Gloves
Vinyl Chloride Gloves
Singer Examination Gloves with Powder
Manganese Dry Cell