Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200

Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Sales Price: 15.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
195 Customer Reviews
5 star 125
4 star 43
3 star 16
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 195 Reviews .
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:35:22
If I do not catch it, I am surprised. It can also be used with water, engine oil, parts cleaner, gasoline, light oil. Since the slackness of the fingertip comes out, is it better to drop one size next time?
This review is about item#2447347.
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 00:59:20
Since the product used until now was thin, this thickness is usually easy to use for working. Since it is hand-ruffed and frequently used, it is satisfactory in terms of price. I also feel relieved that there is only this amount, so it is good to exchange only one side ♪
This review is about item#02447331.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 12:27:07
This is ideal for oil change work. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#02447347.
During coating operation · Gun cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 19:40:44
It is thin and as strong as a solvent as it is, it is much harder to break than the ones sold at the home center, so I love it Although there are things that are thicker than this, the sense of the fingertips becomes hard to convey, so I think that this product is the best
This review is about item#2447356.
Maintenance work of motorcycles etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 09:27:20
It is also suitable for detailed work. If you do not get caught on protrusions, you can not easily tear. This item is ongoing purchase.
This review is about item#2447331.
Work such as exchanging motorcycle oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 14:33:05
Easy attachment and detachment with a knob, rubber is strong. Even if you touch gasoline, it's okay at all. I will definitely buy next one.
This review is about item#2447347.
weeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 14:56:22
I use it for weeding in the gardening at home and in the garden. With enough strength, you can use it two or three times.
This review is about item#02447322.
Automobile oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 08:37:20
It is very comfortable to use. I am satisfied with the price and quality.
This review is about item#02447331.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 19:52:29
There is also the thickness of the glove, I think that it is good and durable, unlike thin gloves.
This review is about item#2447347.
Used for fat work, dirty work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 17:00:55
Monotaro brand gloves have only L, they were too tight to enter. Because the hand is so big, I searched for LL and purchased this product LL was big, so I could use it. I was concerned about a bit thick.
This review is about item#2447356.
For agriculture
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:34:59
My mother handling herb seedlings bought this item of chemical resistant for ordinary rubber gloves that can not prevent hand roughness! It is! I just used it and I do not know the effect yet, but it seems to be comfortable to crack! It is!
This review is about item#2447322.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:33:21
In the past I used powderless but powdered longer lasts a little slipping in my hand. From now on make a powder.
This review is about item#2447356.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:31:16
I purchase it with stable quality every time I will purchase again when stock becomes scarce
This review is about item#2447331.
With the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:42:26
I think that it is a hard product that is hard to tear because prices are cheap.
This review is about item#2447347.
I am using it for vegetable harvesting etc. Every time it is a normal glove, you need to select it every time, but the price is reasonable and convenient.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 22:16:33
Since it is powdered, it is easy to use and no problem has been found.
This review is about item#2447347.
Motorcycle maintenance cultivator maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:25:35
This time the thickness was set to 0.12. Even if you hit a little, it is hard to break and you are satisfied.
This review is about item#2447322.
Automobile maintenance, gardening etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 22:36:44
Although it is weak for sharp objects, there is no problem for normal use.
This review is about item#2447347.
Used for housework, gardening and other things
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 04:39:09
Although it is not as big as I thought, I used it for handling small details and fire, but there was no tear. I think that there was never a hand mortar · It was good.
This review is about item#02447356.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:59:21
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#2447356.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:31:02
I think it is vulnerable to cold. Other than that, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#2447322.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Nitrile Ultra Thin Bags, No Powder
Singer Nitrile Disposal Gloves White
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Singer Nitoril Disposable Gloves Long, No Powder
Singer Examination Gloves with Powder
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour