Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200

Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Sales Price: 15.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
195 Customer Reviews
5 star 125
4 star 43
3 star 16
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews which have 2 star . [ See All 195 Reviews]
Work that you do not want to get your hands dirty
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 21:11:49
At first I was fine but as soon as the day passed, I could easily break it. Will it become weaker if I touch the air ...?
This review is about item#02447331.
It is used for cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 18:25:47
If you wear a gauze wearing gloves, there are many things that will crack and cracks, but thanks to the powder it is easy to detach and comfortable.
This review is about item#02447331.
Chamfering with debris using iron and aluminum high-speed luters, deburring
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 15:10:32
Sometimes it gets cut off when attached, especially after removing the gloves and using them again, compared to what you have been using. Considering the price, I think I have to compromise.
This review is about item#02447322.
When car and bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2012-03-15 09:36:32
I have been using it for many years but it seems that it has become easy to break from about 2 years ago. There used to be no break even if a wire etc. got stuck in the past, but there are occasionally times when it can be torn just by hitting a chot recently. I think that the quality is deteriorating.
This review is about item#02447331.
We use it for general business.
2
From Japan
On 2010-11-29 16:58:00
Last year, I examined the nitrile gloves of various manufacturers and decided to adopt, but I feel that the quality has declined since this spring. Durability declines, there are unevenness in thickness, and the worst thing breaks the wrist part when we wear it. I think that there is a balance with cost, but at the very least you want to return the quality.
This review is about item#02447331.
Maintenance etc.
2
From Japan
On 2010-09-27 22:36:44
I wish it had a little more strength ...
This review is about item#02447347.
Grinding operation
2
From Japan
On 2010-01-30 12:02:09
The fit, workability is good. However, I feel weak and weaker than before. There are also tears and holes.
This review is about item#02447331.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Nitrile Ultra Thin Bags, No Powder
Singer Nitrile Disposal Gloves White
Singer Nitoril Disposable Gloves Long, No Powder
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Singer Examination Gloves with Powder