Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200

Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Sales Price: 15.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
195 Customer Reviews
5 star 125
4 star 43
3 star 16
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews which have 3 star . [ See All 195 Reviews]
I used monotaro brands. . .
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 23:05:02
I used a monotaro brand, but purchase this product because it is thin and easy to break when used for maintenance. But in L, the size was too big. It is an ordinary evaluation because I withered because I failed to select the size.
This review is about item#2447347.
General housework
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 10:09:19
Among 100 cards, there are about 5 to 8 pieces of things broken apart or torn. There are times when there is absolutely no, but there are 4 to 6 boxes out of 10 boxes. It is better than other manufacturers but should it be a little better?
This review is about item#2447313.
Motorcycle and car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 21:38:13
It is easy to fill in, but it broke when I pull the palm part to fill in one of the ten sheets. Measuring how many of 100 sheets can be broken.
This review is about item#2447356.
Used for food production
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 16:51:40
I got a sense of value and purchased.
This review is about item#02447356.
Detailed metal working with oil and solvent
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 19:51:38
For fine work, it may be thin. Depending on the work, of course it is easy to break. It is stronger than Monotaro's. Because we deal with metal parts, we need to choose which compromises are suitable for the application. Recently, I use 880.
This review is about item#02447331.
For maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 17:49:09
I have used it more than before. If you have other colors or more difficult to tear, you want to purchase even if prices are up somewhat.
This review is about item#02447331.
Plate wiping etc. of printing machine
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 09:43:57
It is thin compared to nitrobe, it was easy to break
This review is about item#02447356.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-13 16:38:28
Those purchased this time have thumbs open at the beginning with a long hole (2 mm × 1 mm) from the beginning. I just started using it, but I already had two defective items. There was no such thing at all on what I purchased last time.
This review is about item#02447347.
Mainly for dishwasher, used for other work
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:22:28
I was thinking about trying gloves because the hand was roughed by dishwashing. I first tried using natural rubber gloves, but it was thin, so it broke soon as it is soiled by oil and detergent. This glove that is suitable for foods is firm, it seems to be found in oils, detergents, etc. The size was a perfect S size, but it was a bit painful for detaching but when using it was better to be perfect. For other gloves, a little money is high.
This review is about item#02447322.
Lacquer painting
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 00:39:24
It was slightly thicker than the others. But I think it is very good. It is good if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#02447331.
Wet day
3
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 14:50:15
LL size but wrist is tight and small
This review is about item#02447356.
Cleaning metal parts
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-03 11:51:01
The price is cheaper than the one of Otafuku used to date, so durability drops. Although I used this item several times, I decided to put it back to Otaku again with emphasis on durability. I want you to sell gloves of Otafuku even in monotail.
This review is about item#02447347.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-02 23:30:42
After all it feels easy to break · · ·. A slightly thicker thing may be nice. If it is just a little disposable, it will feel like changing it before it expires.
This review is about item#02447331.
Working with oil
3
From Japan
On 2010-02-27 09:28:55
Other people pointed out, but it became easier to break than previous ones.
This review is about item#02447331.
Hand pollution, working with hot water
3
From Japan
On 2009-12-15 23:09:21
Sometimes a pinhole is open. Because it is cheap? Is it useless?
This review is about item#02447347.
Work at a food factory
3
From Japan
On 2009-06-27 06:39:06
I prefer a more durable material, I am using powder attachment, but it can be broken suddenly when I put hands
This review is about item#02447347.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Nitrile Ultra Thin Bags, No Powder
Singer Nitrile Disposal Gloves White
Singer Nitoril Disposable Gloves Long, No Powder
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Singer Examination Gloves with Powder