Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200

Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Sales Price: 15.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
199 Customer Reviews
5 star 128
4 star 43
3 star 17
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 128 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 199 customer reviews ]
Maintenance of the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 17:03:04
It is easy to put your hands in and easy to take off, it is good not to be able to break it immediately. I think that I will make it next because I am stronger than I expected.
This review is about item#2447331.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 09:54:37
I use it when changing the oil, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#2447331.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 07:30:01
I am savvy because it is strong against oil. Although it grows a little if you use it I am using it thinking that it is useless.
This review is about item#02447331.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:35:22
If I do not catch it, I am surprised. It can also be used with water, engine oil, parts cleaner, gasoline, light oil. Since the slackness of the fingertip comes out, is it better to drop one size next time?
This review is about item#2447347.
Normal use
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 00:59:20
Since the product used until now was thin, this thickness is usually easy to use for working. Since it is hand-ruffed and frequently used, it is satisfactory in terms of price. I also feel relieved that there is only this amount, so it is good to exchange only one side ♪
This review is about item#02447331.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 12:27:07
This is ideal for oil change work. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#02447347.
During coating operation · Gun cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 19:40:44
It is thin and as strong as a solvent as it is, it is much harder to break than the ones sold at the home center, so I love it Although there are things that are thicker than this, the sense of the fingertips becomes hard to convey, so I think that this product is the best
This review is about item#2447356.
Work such as exchanging motorcycle oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 14:33:05
Easy attachment and detachment with a knob, rubber is strong. Even if you touch gasoline, it's okay at all. I will definitely buy next one.
This review is about item#2447347.
weeding
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 14:56:22
I use it for weeding in the gardening at home and in the garden. With enough strength, you can use it two or three times.
This review is about item#02447322.
Automobile oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 08:37:20
It is very comfortable to use. I am satisfied with the price and quality.
This review is about item#02447331.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 19:52:29
There is also the thickness of the glove, I think that it is good and durable, unlike thin gloves.
This review is about item#2447347.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 15:33:21
In the past I used powderless but powdered longer lasts a little slipping in my hand. From now on make a powder.
This review is about item#2447356.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:31:16
I purchase it with stable quality every time I will purchase again when stock becomes scarce
This review is about item#2447331.
With the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:42:26
I think that it is a hard product that is hard to tear because prices are cheap.
This review is about item#2447347.
I am using it for vegetable harvesting etc. Every time it is a normal glove, you need to select it every time, but the price is reasonable and convenient.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 22:16:33
Since it is powdered, it is easy to use and no problem has been found.
This review is about item#2447347.
Motorcycle maintenance cultivator maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 16:25:35
This time the thickness was set to 0.12. Even if you hit a little, it is hard to break and you are satisfied.
This review is about item#2447322.
Automobile maintenance, gardening etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 22:36:44
Although it is weak for sharp objects, there is no problem for normal use.
This review is about item#2447347.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:59:21
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#2447356.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:31:02
I think it is vulnerable to cold. Other than that, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#2447322.
For washing work by thinner
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:28:13
Although I used several kinds of other things, the price is somewhat expensive, but the rice cake is good.
This review is about item#2447356.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Singer Nitrile Disposal Gloves White
Nitrile Ultra Thin Gloves, Powder
Singer Examination Gloves with Powder
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour