Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210

Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Sales Price: 16.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
147 Customer Reviews
5 star 96
4 star 28
3 star 13
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 147 customer reviews ]
Car Maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 21:05:58
Repeat purchase. I am using it for oil change and engine assembly work, etc. It has durability and is easy to use.
This review is about item#3788863.
Oil working
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 09:46:18
Because the price is cheap, we have made a regular purchase, There are about 5 boxes with 1 box in which holes are available before trial use. It is the same for M, L, and LL.
This review is about item#3325691.
Used for handling oil-based ink
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:24:12
You will be torn unless you are careful. But it is a nice goods item.
This review is about item#03325691.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 18:36:25
I use it for any kind of work, but I think that it is not bad. However, I thought that it would be nice if the cuffs part got closer together.
This review is about item#03325691.
Used for repair
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 19:08:20
I feel that it is better to be a little more durable in terms of strength. Some are cut off when worn on hands.
This review is about item#03325691.
Used in house cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 13:46:29
I am using no powder because my hands can be overwrapped during use all day. It is thin and easy to use, but it is a long time so I want it to last longer.
This review is about item#03325707.
Machine maintenance, repair
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 16:32:19
It is thin and easy to use, but there are several pieces in one box that can be torn at the moment you pull it out from the box and pull it. Because repair of oil is the main body, I often use it with two pieces worn, I wear off several times. There are times when I wear off more than five times a day, but sometimes it can not be broken. So, if you can break with the first one, you will not get on a day feeling that day. Perhaps it can not be costly, but we continue to use it.
This review is about item#03325691.
Used for water work
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 14:45:31
You can use it with confidence. It will be torn if you make it too hard, but it will be such a thing.
This review is about item#03325691.
Used for tasks such as cleaning and dirt removal of automobiles, which are handsome tasks.
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 13:37:03
It is 183 cm tall but it is easy to use with L size just fitting your hands. I bought LL size for trial, but because the fingertips are a bit surplus, it will be more suitable for the taller one.
This review is about item#03325707.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-11 21:01:13
Although the hand is big, it is difficult to work with LL because "slack" can be made. I wonder if there is taste, is it better to have a little hint? Also, it seems that it is not suitable for how to use or to wear it depending on the work subject. I broke off from near the wrist with 3 detaching.
This review is about item#03788863.
I use it for sports parts of sports bike.
3
From Japan
On 2011-11-05 21:36:28
I thought that it had the corresponding performance. As it can be said for other products, because the color is blue, you can see the color of the skin if you break it, so you can notice that it was torn so coloring is recommended when using disposable gloves.
This review is about item#03325691.
Printing machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2011-06-27 12:33:10
The size was just right, but there is no processing inside, so it is difficult to install. Due to precision machine maintenance, powdered can not be used. It is a place to worry because there are things of the internal emboss specification which are easy to fit with things of the same price range to a major home center in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#03325691.
Confectionery manufacture
3
From Japan
On 2010-02-01 22:20:39
Although it is wearing good, the reject rate which can be torn at the time of installation is high. It is not as bad as Dunlop's PVC gloves.
This review is about item#03788863.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Urethane Coated Gloves
Index label
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Tweezers Tip