Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210

Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Sales Price: 16.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
147 Customer Reviews
5 star 96
4 star 28
3 star 13
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 147 customer reviews ]
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:03:44
I always use it. As we have been using it all the time, we have discoloration etc. so we recommend disposal to the end.
This review is about item#3325691.
When car maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 19:07:08
I bought it for the first time. The size of my hand was out of solution and LL was a little too big.
This review is about item#3788863.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 15:46:17
I arrived at this product because there was not much powder without LL size. It was nice to be relaxed again than L size ones.
This review is about item#3788863.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 13:06:07
It is cheap and durable. I am wearing gloves and this product twice and using it.
This review is about item#3788863.
Water work etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 11:15:50
The monetary is cheap although the price gotten somewhat higher quality than the one of monotaro ...
This review is about item#3325682.
Handling foods with somewhat protruding parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:36:46
When used for food with somewhat protruding parts, it was durable for price and never broken.
This review is about item#3325682.
It is used for car repair or waxing.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 19:22:51
In the summer, the sweat makes the inside feel sticky and sweat drips if you raise your hands. Is there somehow it is not possible to secure ventilation?
This review is about item#3325707.
Small fish packing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:14:05
It is easy to work with fitting your hands.
This review is about item#03325707.
Work fitting toning
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 16:39:34
Anyway it's strong. I am useful.
This review is about item#03325691.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 14:24:23
I bought five sets when I looked at other reviews. The price was a firm commodity. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#03325691.
Working with oil, alcohol and paint
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 17:10:06
SS is very helpful. It is more thankful if you let the finger length be a little shorter overall. There is thickness and there is little elongation so there is a feeling of tightening a little but it is safe without breaking even with work using oil and alcohol for a long time.
This review is about item#03788827.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 11:21:47
Although the fit is also there, there are cheap prices so you can use it with confidence. If you do not use it hard, you have enough durability.
This review is about item#03325682.
During precision equipment inspection
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 14:18:44
I bought this white from a long time ago, but I noticed that blue is cheaper and changed it here. There seems to be a defective product rarely, but the price is also satisfactory because it is cheap. However, since the day of gloves is only once a month, I will forget to buy it often .... I am very happy if you get cheap every week.
This review is about item#03325682.
Food Processing
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 20:38:08
There is no dissatisfaction with the product itself, but there are times when there is evidence that the side of the box has opened. In that case, when you take out from the top, it is in a messy state, about half of it is in a state that can not be taken out one by one unless it is taken out collectively. Is it a brand new? It is doubtful and it is uneasy because it is sanitary goods. It is safe to have a tape fastening part of the side ...
This review is about item#03325691.
When exchanging oil etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 15:45:50
When a little scratch comes in, it can be torn in no time. It is also strong for oil, and it is useful when you do small work etc.
This review is about item#03325707.
Reamer grinding operation
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 01:44:08
It is thick and hard to tear. I am setting thin gloves for sweat absorption below. Comparison is a product using nitrile rubber which can be purchased at home center or pharmacy. It is thin and there is a good workability, but it was weak by washing liquid adhesion etc and it was frequent to exchange for half a day and not having half a day because of puncture or tear, but if this is the case, even with the same condition for a day Often it is. Although the exchange cycle is set as one day, even if the use is over it will feel less state change, so it seems to be still durable.
This review is about item#03325707.
Product handling, mold handling
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 11:32:01
Since the package changed, a voice from the scene came out that it became difficult to fit compared to before. Did something change inside?
This review is about item#03325691.
Cleaning of oil-dirty parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 05:49:36
It is easy to use because the thickness is 0.12 mm and it is hard to break. However, because it is lacking fit accordingly, I am planning to try one size smaller thing next time. It may be better to put notes etc on that point.
This review is about item#03325691.
General car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-24 21:36:15
It is thicker than the Monotaro brand and it is hard to tear, but it seems quite likely to be bad by pulling on the wrist part when wearing it
This review is about item#03325691.
Machine tool maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-09 00:26:11
It is thick in thin rubber gloves, easy to use, but it is likely to improve durability if it is slightly thicker Inside of 100 pieces, there are several defective products with holes open
This review is about item#03325691.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Urethane Coated Gloves
Tweezers Tip
Index label
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour