Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210

Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
156 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 33
3 star 13
2 star 6
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 156 customer reviews ]
Automotive painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 13:38:18
Since I am satisfied with the amount of durability, I am placing an order when it runs out all the time.
This review is about item#3325707.
Work such as inspection and development
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:54:20
It is slightly expensive but hard to tear and is also strong for solvents It is not disposable, and I am satisfied to use it to some extent.
This review is about item#3325707.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 13:19:22
It is more durable than before and is likely to last long. I purchased the same size as used now, but it is a little small to wear. One size larger one might have been good
This review is about item#3325691.
Oil change etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 22:44:24
I think that it will be hard to break. I also want to repeat again because the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#3788863.
When carrying oneself as an oil resistant glove that does not pollute the hands.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 20:13:25
It can not be broken easily. (However, experience shows that the overall nitrile gloves are weak against rusty one, it is one shot.) Thin gloves sometimes have bad lots of items, but we trust Utsunomiya Manufacturing Plant in that respect. So I'm repeating.
This review is about item#3788863.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 16:03:44
I always use it. As we have been using it all the time, we have discoloration etc. so we recommend disposal to the end.
This review is about item#3325691.
When car maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 19:07:08
I bought it for the first time. The size of my hand was out of solution and LL was a little too big.
This review is about item#3788863.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 15:46:17
I arrived at this product because there was not much powder without LL size. It was nice to be relaxed again than L size ones.
This review is about item#3788863.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 13:06:07
It is cheap and durable. I am wearing gloves and this product twice and using it.
This review is about item#3788863.
Water work etc
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 11:15:50
The monetary is cheap although the price gotten somewhat higher quality than the one of monotaro ...
This review is about item#3325682.
Handling foods with somewhat protruding parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:36:46
When used for food with somewhat protruding parts, it was durable for price and never broken.
This review is about item#3325682.
It is used for car repair or waxing.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 19:22:51
In the summer, the sweat makes the inside feel sticky and sweat drips if you raise your hands. Is there somehow it is not possible to secure ventilation?
This review is about item#3325707.
Small fish packing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 15:14:05
It is easy to work with fitting your hands.
This review is about item#03325707.
Work fitting toning
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 16:39:34
Anyway it's strong. I am useful.
This review is about item#03325691.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-17 14:24:23
I bought five sets when I looked at other reviews. The price was a firm commodity. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#03325691.
Working with oil, alcohol and paint
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 17:10:06
SS is very helpful. It is more thankful if you let the finger length be a little shorter overall. There is thickness and there is little elongation so there is a feeling of tightening a little but it is safe without breaking even with work using oil and alcohol for a long time.
This review is about item#03788827.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 11:21:47
Although the fit is also there, there are cheap prices so you can use it with confidence. If you do not use it hard, you have enough durability.
This review is about item#03325682.
During precision equipment inspection
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 14:18:44
I bought this white from a long time ago, but I noticed that blue is cheaper and changed it here. There seems to be a defective product rarely, but the price is also satisfactory because it is cheap. However, since the day of gloves is only once a month, I will forget to buy it often .... I am very happy if you get cheap every week.
This review is about item#03325682.
Food Processing
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 20:38:08
There is no dissatisfaction with the product itself, but there are times when there is evidence that the side of the box has opened. In that case, when you take out from the top, it is in a messy state, about half of it is in a state that can not be taken out one by one unless it is taken out collectively. Is it a brand new? It is doubtful and it is uneasy because it is sanitary goods. It is safe to have a tape fastening part of the side ...
This review is about item#03325691.
When exchanging oil etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-11 15:45:50
When a little scratch comes in, it can be torn in no time. It is also strong for oil, and it is useful when you do small work etc.
This review is about item#03325707.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Urethane Coated Gloves
Index label
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Tweezers Tip