Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Singer Gathered Cap

Singer Gathered Cap
Sales Price: 11.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
When working in a food factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:56:58
Gathered was also solid, unexpectedly it was good without muddling the head.
This review is about item#6300463.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 01:37:32
It is cheap and convenient. I think that it is compact, disposable, and durable. (I throw it away from once to three times.)
This review is about item#06300463.
Inner helmet for visitors
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 10:03:54
It is used in the inner helmet for women's guests. Although it makes a bit of a momentum, it gets a little because it is thin. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#06300463.
Food
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 18:51:05
Easy to use, reasonable. Convenient for disposable. The color is a little thinner than I expected.
This review is about item#06728163.
Hat in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 14:49:50
There is also a thickness, making it larger, so you can hide the top of your ears. It is unnecessary to throw it away.
This review is about item#06300463.
Food production line
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 11:15:16
It is stronger than what I used to date. Disposable is the principle, but since it is a waste, I wash it.
This review is about item#06300472.
Food factory work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 00:01:55
It will be saved because it is compiled small when you bring it with a long business trip. It is satisfying because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#06300463.
Manufacturing plant
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 09:12:23
It is easy to use. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#06300463.
In-house work at a food company
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 13:35:42
Since the product is thick and solid, it has a sense of security, since it wears a helmet, it is broken at the time of desorption when it is thin, but this product seems to be okay.
This review is about item#06300463.
Used at the manufacturing site
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 13:24:17
It is twice as thick as the one used last time, it is hard to break, and it is popular also in the field.
This review is about item#06300472.
Food manufacturing
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 15:53:41
There is no choice but to do bag selection sorting of dried seaweed.
This review is about item#06300463.
To prevent impurities
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 14:39:07
Easy to suffer! It is!
This review is about item#06300463.
Product packing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 14:02:57
I like the place that is thick and hard to break than Monotaro. Although I was able to use it over several days, this will last over twice. Because it gets dirty before being torn, it is often replacement.
This review is about item#06300472.
Food manufacturing, package
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 09:19:16
Ventilation is also good, and rubber is not tight but I am very satisfied. It is quite durable to wash in a washing machine.
This review is about item#06300463.
Used in a clean room
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 19:20:56
Compact · reasonable place is very good. Too bad I'm sweaty and steamy place
This review is about item#06728154.
Hat for people who went to plant tour with a large number of people
5
From Japan
On 2010-08-03 13:05:19
Because it grows and shrinks, it is good for anyone.
This review is about item#06300463.
Food Processing
2
From Japan
On 2009-01-08 09:48:44
Handled cheap, durable
This review is about item#06300472.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Cap
Disposable Cap
Non Woven Hair Cap
Cartridge 416
Sponge
Disposable Cap
Toner Cartridge 418VP
White Connector
AZCLEAN®Cap
Hair Net 20-pack
FT Disposable Cap
Disposable Cap 100pcs
Magnetic Cap
Flower cap Light