Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Gathered Cap

Singer Gathered Cap
Sales Price: 11.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
When working in a food factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 17:56:58
Gathered was also solid, unexpectedly it was good without muddling the head.
This review is about item#6300463.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 01:37:32
It is cheap and convenient. I think that it is compact, disposable, and durable. (I throw it away from once to three times.)
This review is about item#06300463.
Inner helmet for visitors
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 10:03:54
It is used in the inner helmet for women's guests. Although it makes a bit of a momentum, it gets a little because it is thin. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#06300463.
Food
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 18:51:05
Easy to use, reasonable. Convenient for disposable. The color is a little thinner than I expected.
This review is about item#06728163.
Hat in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 14:49:50
There is also a thickness, making it larger, so you can hide the top of your ears. It is unnecessary to throw it away.
This review is about item#06300463.
Food production line
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 11:15:16
It is stronger than what I used to date. Disposable is the principle, but since it is a waste, I wash it.
This review is about item#06300472.
Food factory work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 00:01:55
It will be saved because it is compiled small when you bring it with a long business trip. It is satisfying because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#06300463.
Manufacturing plant
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 09:12:23
It is easy to use. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#06300463.
In-house work at a food company
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-25 13:35:42
Since the product is thick and solid, it has a sense of security, since it wears a helmet, it is broken at the time of desorption when it is thin, but this product seems to be okay.
This review is about item#06300463.
Used at the manufacturing site
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 13:24:17
It is twice as thick as the one used last time, it is hard to break, and it is popular also in the field.
This review is about item#06300472.
Food manufacturing
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 15:53:41
There is no choice but to do bag selection sorting of dried seaweed.
This review is about item#06300463.
To prevent impurities
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 14:39:07
Easy to suffer! It is!
This review is about item#06300463.
Product packing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-16 14:02:57
I like the place that is thick and hard to break than Monotaro. Although I was able to use it over several days, this will last over twice. Because it gets dirty before being torn, it is often replacement.
This review is about item#06300472.
Food manufacturing, package
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 09:19:16
Ventilation is also good, and rubber is not tight but I am very satisfied. It is quite durable to wash in a washing machine.
This review is about item#06300463.
Used in a clean room
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 19:20:56
Compact · reasonable place is very good. Too bad I'm sweaty and steamy place
This review is about item#06728154.
Hat for people who went to plant tour with a large number of people
5
From Japan
On 2010-08-03 13:05:19
Because it grows and shrinks, it is good for anyone.
This review is about item#06300463.
Food Processing
2
From Japan
On 2009-01-08 09:48:44
Handled cheap, durable
This review is about item#06300472.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Cap
Disposable Cap
Non Woven Hair Cap
Sponge
Cartridge 416
Toner Cartridge 418VP
Disposable Cap
FT Disposable Cap
Magnetic Cap
Disposable Cap 100pcs
AZCLEAN®Cap
Hair Net 20-pack
White Connector
Flower cap Light