Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Singer Tight Hand Boxed, Inner Embossing

Singer Tight Hand Boxed, Inner Embossing
Sales Price: 6.34 SGD
Review Rating: 3.65
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Frp work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-04 03:29:51
I am tried by various manufacturers but this manufacturer who is thick is the first time I bought it for the first time it is too small and it is rather small than the size of other manufacturers so I think that it is better to buy two sizes.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 16:27:00
Inner emboss that is thicker and firmer than other companies' products, less discomfort sticking with sweat, relatively satisfied
This review is about item#5287615.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 14:47:48
About seven years, I have purchased repeat. There is strength as it is.
This review is about item#05287615.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 10:11:09
It can be cheap
This review is about item#05287606.
Filling in one can
1
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 14:34:16
It is small although it is an L size. Even if M size hands are extended a little, it can not be fitted. It is as strong as I imagined.
This review is about item#06589274.
For painting work
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 08:39:44
I bought it for use when painting with a hobby model. Even with the same LL size, fingers are short, depending on the manufacturer, it is long. Although the width of the hand is scanty, there is also a width and it is easy to use and it will not be torn even if it is removed several times. It is strong as disposable.
This review is about item#05287624.
Used to clean up hoses after work.
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 13:56:24
Easy to install, easy to throw away after use.
This review is about item#06589274.
Painting and grease-up etc.
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 21:43:29
In the catalog of monotaro it is M size palm around 27 cm, but what has been sent is only (measurable palm width 11 cm) and it is quite small so it seems to break at the time of attaching to hands. Is it? I am in trouble that the difference between the size of the catalog and the actual size is large. In the case of mail-order sales I especially want improvement. As a protective glove, it is quite durable in terms of strength, and it is for a small number of times to replace even for a long time work (in the case of purchasing until now)
This review is about item#05287606.
Painting and toilet cleaning etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 13:22:28
There is not much stretch, but it is quite thick and strong compared to other polyethylene gloves, so it is easy to use and hard to break even if you clot the cloth.
This review is about item#05287615.
Ink formulation
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 17:44:12
We used printing inks to separate from large cans according to the amount of use or formulate, but it used to be free size before, but it was difficult to use because it was not fit and switched. It is durable because the size is also prepared according to the size of the hand so the feeling is good.
This review is about item#05287606.
Household chores general
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 00:55:19
Hand rubbish is serious and annoyed by hand eczema during the year Poly gloves are a necessity at the time of housework I used various poly gloves, but I was in trouble because it was thinly torn immediately This product is thick and also very hard to tear and I like it very much I am a Food Sanitation Law conforming product and I would like to use it with confidence
This review is about item#05287606.
When packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-22 14:01:58
I am using sweets when packing items because I am making sweets. The price is expensive ... But it is tough, but is it useless? I feel natural is more natural than blue!
This review is about item#05287606.
Used to clean the toilet etc.
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 09:22:56
Because the price is cheap, you can use it without worrying. . . If you think that you can break it immediately, it is not so durable and satisfactory.
This review is about item#05287606.
cooking
1
From Japan
On 2013-03-19 15:26:23
Purchased for the first time for cooking work. Because it is used for girls because it is S size, although it is written as "preeminent extensibility", it is totally stretchy and can not be fitted and it is very bad feeling. When purchasing this, I think that it is better to check the size of the user's hand and the product size carefully and purchase it. Or I think that it is better to buy a larger one. Also, I wanted you to write it in the product description.
This review is about item#06589256.
Molded FRP
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-09 21:56:18
Although I used it before, there was no problem but the joint of my thumb and forefinger was peeled off in a moment that I purchased last time. The same thing peels off in the same way as the lot no. Of the box. I thought about stopping purchasing anymore, but I thought it was once again and bought it. It was not peeled this time.
This review is about item#05287615.
Cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2011-03-08 12:17:44
L is too hard to put it in, so I tried purchasing LL but my fingers were quite long. There is no suitable size.
This review is about item#05287624.
Product handling
4
From Japan
On 2009-08-17 16:51:56
I bought a box of 900 yen for a while. Next, I used 450 yen. It is disposable and it is used only when it is impossible to touch the product with bare hands, so it is less than half of when it was bought before and it helps cost reduction.
This review is about item#05287615.
Hydraulic tool maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2008-11-08 15:33:21
It is thicker and durable than what was purchased at the home center, but since the wrist is thin and stiff, it is stretched and used beforehand when using it.
This review is about item#05287615.
To prevent greasy stains (Because it enters into the pawl)
5
From Japan
On 2007-11-24 13:37:40
It is strong because of the price and it is considerably used. In other words, seam separation is not so good
Removal of waste oil inside the machine
4
From Japan
On 2007-10-12 18:22:54
It is also hard to break and can do fine work. I'd like you to improve the hard perforation of 100 boxes.
This review is about item#05287624.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Gloves
  • Gloves
  • TEIJIN FRONTIER (NI TEIJIN)
  • 5.65 SGD
  • 5.000000(4)
The Poly Gloves Soft Embossing Boxed
Poly Gloves Soft Yellow & Pink
Laser Printer Cartridge
Polyethylene Gloves Half Embossed
Stretch Polyethylene Gloves
Polyethylene Disposable Hd
Polyethylene Gloves