Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of The Poly Gloves Soft Embossing Boxed

The Poly Gloves Soft Embossing Boxed
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 14:39:06
With this, your hands will not get dirty at all. I use it inside the gloves. I use it in a glove hand when waterproof, sealing, painting. The thickness is just too thin without too thin.
This review is about item#06589222.
Lining work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 16:02:59
Thickness Usage Sensitivity Everything is more satisfying than the ones requested by mass retailers in price
This review is about item#06589204.
Cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 16:31:38
It is thick and easy to break, so it can be used with confidence. It's cheap but it's thin and easy to break, so we use it separately.
This review is about item#06589195.
Used at the time of water work at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 12:12:32
When doing water work while putting medicine in hand, I purchased this easy poly glove because it is convenient.
This review is about item#06589213.
Used in solvent handling
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 06:50:37
Since I am doing painting work, I use it by overlaying it on a silicon glove Inexpensive and durable It is handy as disposable
This review is about item#06589231.
Oil change · cleaning · cooking
3
From Japan
On 2012-11-10 01:55:02
Purchase some thickness to use for various things. The surface is subjected to concavo-convex processing, and it becomes a slip prevention.
This review is about item#06589247.
Fats and oils · caulk handling
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-31 22:33:48
Heavy duty thicker than I expected, hard to slip and easy to use. This is recommended.
This review is about item#06589222.
Daily housekeeping
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-04 00:10:48
Price suitable
This review is about item#06589195.
When handling ink at printing site
5
From Japan
On 2009-04-29 17:34:29
Better quality and lower price than those used conventionally. I will repeat.
This review is about item#06589204.
Dirt treatment
5
From Japan
On 2008-12-31 23:58:30
I will come in handy when I walk a pet.
This review is about item#06589204.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gloves
  • Gloves
  • TEIJIN FRONTIER (NI TEIJIN)
  • 5.65 SGD
  • 5.000000(4)
Poly Gloves Soft Yellow & Pink
Singer Tight Hand Boxed, Inner Embossing
Polyethylene Gloves Half Embossed
Polyethylene Disposable Hd
Polyethylene Disposable Gloves, Boxed
NEW stain quick grater (with saucer)
Discussions and grated
Polyethylene Gloves