Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truck Seat, Tarpaulin

Truck Seat, Tarpaulin
Sales Price: 51.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 14
3 star 2
2 star 4
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Automobile Assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:40:21
The price was attractive and I bought it. I think that it is a good product that can not be caught on expensive items.
This review is about item#2446595.
Truck seat
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 14:47:39
It was an antique specimen I thought, quality etc was no problem.
This review is about item#2446595.
Truck bedside cover sheet
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 11:47:51
The goods themselves are very nice, but the hooks on the inside are asymmetrical left and right.
This review is about item#2446604.
I always cover
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 22:31:38
Water repellent is good, color that does not contain water at all wants blue
This review is about item#2446595.
Track protection
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 21:33:13
I use it on the truck bed during rain, but this is the best. Small holes will be opened in less than 1 year to 2 years, but I think that it will last longer than other ones. We have already entered the third sheet!
This review is about item#2446604.
When loading materials etc. on the truck bed
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 16:14:27
Anyway, it is thin, so extreme caution is required when covering it with objects with corners or sharp objects. I ran over 3 ㎝ in the first time. After that I repaired with tape and used it. Although it is estimated to be 3 years, water came from behind the loading platform in about 1 year and a half.
This review is about item#2446613.
For light truck
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 17:28:24
I hope you will have it for about two years.
This review is about item#2446595.
Track seat
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 07:46:29
The hole is small. The attached rubber band was degraded
This review is about item#2446622.
On the carrier of light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 22:59:27
I used a green sheet many times so far, but because it faded heavily, this time I made it silver. Every product is satisfactory at first, but after half a year has elapsed, a durability question mark is attached. This product is light color, so we are expecting durability.
This review is about item#2446595.
For delivery
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 22:12:27
Own use
This review is about item#02446595.
For company vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 10:03:06
It is cheap and strong strong.
This review is about item#02446595.
A sheet of trucks.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:41:06
Used for rear curtain of 2 ton car. Two years using OK every day is OK.
This review is about item#02446595.
Track seat
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 15:50:54
Round can was torn in several places at once, but without problems if reinforced. The fabric itself is soft and easy to use
This review is about item#02446595.
Carrying
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 15:24:29
It was good
This review is about item#02446595.
Water resistant to the cargo bed of 2 ton car
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-07 20:33:51
When going out, a vertical crack enters due to the continuation of fine vibration of the wind on the highway. There are countless longitudinal cracks in the seat in two months after bought, water leaks from there, and the underlying baggage is flooded ... just because it's wide cab, the size fit for standard bodies is this only Since it is not, I order it without any help, but I want you to do something quickly.
This review is about item#02446622.
Removing rain from the loading platform
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 08:15:08
Since genuine products felt high, I bought it for testing. It's been a year since I used it, but the surface is somewhat rough and gloss disappears but at this price it is enough enough. Besides, since the rubber belt was also attached, it was possible to use it from that day when it arrived.
This review is about item#02446595.
Car protection sheet
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 13:49:09
I am satisfied with the cost, but if there is more durability to say it forcibly, there is no problem.
This review is about item#02446595.
Light tiger
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 10:22:45
I was missed the next day when the center's eyelets settled. It would not be nice because it did not disappear.
Track seat
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 23:01:27
I thought it was a used item. There were scratches and scratches. I think that I will never buy again.
This review is about item#02446595.
Measures against rain during transport
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 16:42:53
I thought that it was slightly thin with the feeling that I had at first, but it is surprisingly durable when I actually use it and it is lighter than the small one size small size made by a tent shop so it is easy to store.
This review is about item#02446622.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tarpaulin Truck Sheet, Lined
PP Soft Truck Sheet
Ester Truck Sheets
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Cool Sheet, For Trucks
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin And Green
Tarpaulin Truck Sheet
Truck Sheet alpha Green
Truck Sheet Irodori
Truck Sheet(Aluminium/Black)
Insulated Truck Seat, Hpa
Morica Truck Seat, Ester Canvas
Cool Tarpaulin Truck Seat
Truck Sheet(Canvas)
Truck Sheet(Tarpaulin)
UV #4000 Truck Sheet