Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of G Lock, With A Blister Pack

G Lock, With A Blister Pack
Sales Price: 10.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
In work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:01:03
Although it is a mistake-free product, I feel that it is higher than the home center. I do not feel like I was cheap, but I'd like to have a cheap boxed set. These things are the same as consumables.
This review is about item#5846294.
measurement
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 15:25:25
I tried it, but it is not different from other goods. It is normal. The price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#5861414.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:26:11
It is useful because it is easy to use in everyday work used for dimensional inspection of products.
This review is about item#5861414.
Car relationship
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 09:40:28
I used the same thing for many years. I purchase the same thing every year.
This review is about item#5846294.
When measuring the dimensions of an existing building
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 15:41:21
The tape has run out in less than a month. I have not treated it wildly.
This review is about item#5861511.
Coarse dimension of steel
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 10:15:57
It is slightly heavy. Just not being slippery.
This review is about item#05861414.
Site work
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 22:58:26
Winding is bad! The tape is thin and shabby, it is the worst item. I bought 10 meters for the first time but it does not work.
Survey
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 12:32:02
Apart from the length of 10 m it is easy to use and easy to hold. Since the protection of the nail part is attached, you do not have to worry about the bending of the nail even if you drop it. I hope it will be possible to fix it with auto lock when pulled out, but it is luxurious. The rest is durable, but I do not know until only to use this for a while.
Manufacturing furniture manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 19:53:29
It is easy to grasp without slipping, and the guard of the part of the latch is the favorite.
This review is about item#05861423.
wood
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 22:39:36
Satisfied
This review is about item#05846312.
Sumi of the foundation work
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 15:21:05
Since it is less than 10 m in automatic winding, it is useful. However, it is weak against rain, it will not be able to wind up immediately when used wet. Although it may be natural, I would appreciate it if you respond even in a slightly harder environment.
This review is about item#05861511.
Measurement of cutting plate etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 15:24:37
The display is easy to read and easy to use.
This review is about item#05846294.
Electric construction work
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 17:46:14
I am using the electric construction industry. It is convenient because it is not bulky even if it is in your pocket. Even compared with 16 mm of other manufacturers, it is solid making. However, I feel that the price is a little expensive.
This review is about item#05861423.
Measurement work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 13:21:09
There are many opportunities to use opportunities to see because it is a general sale item that can be purchased even at dealers and others. A stopper is indispensable for measurement, and grip which grips is just fine. After all, online purchase is the best purchase.
This review is about item#05846294.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-14 11:06:20
light
This review is about item#05861423.
Used to measure length
5
From Japan
On 2011-06-27 19:21:20
It is very easy to use because there is a stopper Also because the circumference is covered with a rubber rubber It seems okay even if it treats it a bit rough It seems okay seems okay besides the 2 meters we bought this time it is also using the 10 meters we purchased before 4 ~ Even about 5 meters, I plan to purchase it in the future
This review is about item#05861414.
Measurement work on site
3
From Japan
On 2011-01-24 00:49:47
I bought it while expecting that it is Tajima's product, but as it is still not stain, as soon as I got wet it got rid of the return of the tape. Although falling durability performance is reasonable, if it is about this, buying a cheap convex many times will feel the same.
This review is about item#05846312.
Material removal in sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2008-02-11 15:38:42
Even if it drops it is useful because it is hard to go mad.
This review is about item#05861423.
Measurement of product dimensions, dimension measurement of formwork
5
From Japan
On 2007-12-20 08:35:25
Although the printed portion was mostly scraped and replaced by use, mostly it was replaced, but this surface is strong and excellent in durability.
This review is about item#05861493.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Measuring Tape
Measuring Tape
Tape Measure,
Measuring Tape
Convex Tape Measure
Tape Measure
Tape Measure,
Measure Tape MagJacket
Tape Measure
Measuring Tape
Convex with rubber
Measure Tape,