Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soft Rubber Gloves

Soft Rubber Gloves
Sales Price: 3.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 16
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
During sorting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 09:33:53
It is not too thick, not too thin, hardness seems to be exactly right. It should be a long-selling item!
This review is about item#38640883.
At every work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 21:06:41
It is a classic working anti-slip glove. This time, I bought it all together.
This review is about item#11125536.
Portability of packing case
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 22:53:08
I use it as a non-slip glove, but feel safe even if it is quite heavy We can also reduce the force. I am satisfied with the comfort that the hands do not steal so much.
This review is about item#5843914.
Package transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 17:23:27
Anyway it's strong. I can wash around for about 10 times, so I think that economic efficiency is outstanding. The only difficulty is that the fabric is heavy and durable It will be steamed with perspiration and the smell will become tight but when considered as consumable it is very durable goods so we are very satisfied with the goods themselves.
This review is about item#38640883.
I carry cement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 20:20:14
Steaming is also less sturdy and grip strength is stable. I tried it a lot, but it is best for my work.
This review is about item#11125536.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 10:07:31
Rubber part is a bit more soft, easy to use if you make it durable
This review is about item#11125536.
For loading and unloading of luggage
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 15:11:52
It is a gem of stability. Grab a gut and cardboard for the name of the grip.
This review is about item#5843923.
Golf course management work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 00:32:53
We purchased black color NO. 310 in cooperation with colleagues in the workplace, but both of us felt it was hard to use rubber compared to green color. Is there a difference depending on the color?
This review is about item#38640874.
Used for general work in steel processing and packaging
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:47:19
First of all, we decided to use various safety gloves until we decided on our products, and we decided to use them for 7 to 8 years. Recently, complaints that only L size (wrist end is red thread), Knitting knitting is loose, easy to break, has been delivered to the person in charge of ordering from the scene. Please confirm.
This review is about item#11125536.
Recovery work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 14:46:41
There is a sense of grip to some extent, I feel working while working.
This review is about item#38640865.
Fertilizer application
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:18:54
It was normal. I expected more fitted feeling and grip power.
This review is about item#5843923.
Work in the logistics warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 14:50:49
I tried it a lot, but this is the best! Black may be more dirty than green, is not it?
This review is about item#38640865.
Paper band, hand-drawn carton products
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 16:30:23
I'm using M size, I like the fit of the fabric just fine and the length of the fingers and tightening. Often we have paper bands and cartons of 20 to 30 kg, but because of the grip of rubber, we can grab luggage to some extent without having to grab the luggage, so we can hold it with only a little bit of finger burden I will. There is a certain degree of durability of rubber, but it seems that a burden is placed on the fingertip and rubbing is rubbing and replacing at around 20 days using everyday. When it gets smelly with sweat, it is economical because it can be used 2 to 3 times because it gets deodorized and it gets deodorized if it is soaked overnight in a diluted bleach and then washing it
This review is about item#38640865.
Stick tapping work
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:40:20
Will not it improve durability (strengthen the rubber, cotton part?) Of thumb and index finger (durability is improved if thumb, index finger rubber breaks, we use gum tape)
This review is about item#11125536.
During cargo loading and unloading work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 14:37:10
Grip power, durable, allowing fingers to move smoothly.
This review is about item#11125527.
When diving
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:26:00
I am saving consumables, because they can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#11125536.
We are using it when opening and closing the mold during rubber molding.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-11 14:43:26
Previously we used two cotton gloves and used it, but there was a problem that lumps and lint scraps were mixed into the product, but after using this product the problem was solved. However, it was still good if the rubber was thick a little more. (Because it can not hold a mold close to 200 ° C for more than 10 seconds)
This review is about item#11125527.
Pick up waste materials, such as dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 23:08:32
There is a fit and rubber part is also strong so it is safe to take waste materials etc. with nails.
This review is about item#11125527.
Mowing, agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:33:24
I am satisfied with only the manufacturer's goods.
This review is about item#11125536.
Painting work · Civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 13:09:52
It is strong and breathable, so it seems to be user-friendly.
This review is about item#11125527.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Full Coated Gloves
Knuckle Grip
Gloves, Light Grip
Rubber Tension Gloves
Tape Measure
Rubber Palm Gloves
Rubber Palm Gloves
S-Craft Knife
Palm Coated Gloves No330
NO313 grip (soft type)
MEGA versatile regular spare
Rubber Tension Z
Non Slip Gloves
Manual lawn mowers