Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant Vinyl Chloride Gloves

Oil Resistant Vinyl Chloride Gloves
Sales Price: 5.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 7
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
Raw concrete work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 19:20:32
I always use it. It is saved because it is cheap to buy it all together. Simple packaging is also very good
This review is about item#9534034.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 22:45:57
It is used not only for oil change but also for LLC exchange. It is very handy.
This review is about item#5843984.
When touching oiled products, containers, etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 21:43:11
Because it is easy to be steamed according to the season, the smell is worrisome. Please consider measures for this unpleasant smell.
This review is about item#5843975.
Automobile maintenance work accompanied by oil stains
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:32:47
I am using it for the work which is soiled with oil. It is durable and carries it well.
This review is about item#5843984.
When replacing the oil of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:32:14
After attaching gloves, if you attach this, it is easy to enter power, so it is recommended.
This review is about item#5843984.
Fresh fish delivery
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 16:00:35
I am satisfied. It is strong. I do not mind the smell. I have purchased for many years.
This review is about item#5843984.
Oil change work
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 07:32:44
Since it is a consumable item, I purchase it collectively. There is not much sense of cheap but it is not complaining especially because it purchases it collectively with other goods.
This review is about item#05843993.
Spraying of oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 18:32:25
There is also a feeling of security wearing 1 birth in 3 months can be used so I repeat every time.
This review is about item#37094181.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:49:52
Good!
This review is about item#05843984.
During machining operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 18:15:22
I used a lot, but this product is the best cost performance.
This review is about item#09534025.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-03 04:15:26
Durability is also well saved.
This review is about item#05843993.
Gloves
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 18:12:49
Used for work. Usually.
This review is about item#05843993.
With ship work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 10:43:59
Although I had purchased it many times at the store so far, I can purchase the price cheaply, and I am very satisfied to send it the next day. I also want to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#09534025.
Work such as drawing water, oil, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 11:42:32
Durability is important because it may be covered with water or oil. So the point of oil resistance is important. It is essential for work, so I am repeating it. It is just right as we bought together.
This review is about item#09534025.
Car washing work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 08:30:50
I have been repeating many times. The price is also reasonable.
This review is about item#09534034.
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 16:41:05
When servicing a motorcycle, it is used for oil change and parts cleaning. Because it is cheap, it is very useful.
This review is about item#37094181.
It is used for garbage disposal.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-12 11:42:46
I can not break it easily. It is strong. It can not be helped structurally for the inside to steam. So in the summer the interior becomes sweaty and bishochi. But the function does not change. There are rubber sticks to prevent stuffiness, but if it is there, it is thin and can be torn (it may have torn). This thickness, durability is the best. Next is this, we will consider the original of monotaro.
This review is about item#37094181.
During cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:33:51
It is more expensive than a mass merchandise store.
This review is about item#09534025.
Used for oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 21:46:53
I used it all the time but it got harder in two years
This review is about item#05843975.
Manual parts processing using machine oil in the factory Manufacturing industry
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 08:03:54
I purchased it by seeing the catalog ordered by my husband. Because it uses everyday, it is convenient to purchase collectively this price as much as you think I will also order. It seems that the feeling of use also fits in the hand and it is good.
This review is about item#09534025.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Soft Rubber Gloves
Oil Resistant Long Gloves
Anti-Oil Gloves
Earplug
B0905 Inner glove
Vinyl Chloride Gloves
No.750 Nitril Robe
Vinyl Chloride Gloves Green
Cotton Work Gloves
Thin Vinyl Top
Polyurethane Gloves
Number One Work Gloves In Japan
Polyethylene Gloves