Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Palm Fit Gloves

Palm Fit Gloves
Sales Price: 3.31 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Used for appearance work of metal parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 14:41:17
Since fibers and fine dust etc. do not come out and there is no thing to adhere to the parts, it is very useful at the time of the appearance work. However, I felt that the price was high, so I made it to ★ 4.
This review is about item#6162371.
Packing of metal products
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 16:10:25
It is not slippery, it is also suitable for fine work without damaging the product. It becomes a substitute for vinyl and cotton gloves. Durability is also good.
This review is about item#06162387.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 20:27:16
Since it was thicker than I thought, I thought it would be nice to have something thinner.
This review is about item#06162371.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 18:41:16
I am using it in maintenance of a car. It was thin and fitted well, and it was able to cope with fine work as well. As hope, I think that there are different colors of black or navy blue.
This review is about item#37092036.
Inspection work at customers
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:38:46
We purchase because we use the same gloves when we work with our customers. It is staff 's opinion that it is soft and easy to use than the glove I normally use, but it also feels a little weak.
This review is about item#06162387.
Glass packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 08:11:52
We manufacture tempered glass. I use it when packing work so that fingerprints etc. do not stick to the glass. It is safe because it does not slide easily because it has a fit. It is more economical than other companies' nylon gloves and is used for about 2 years.
Assembly work in a clean room
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 21:24:14
I like the softness.
This review is about item#06162371.
When repairing automobiles etc. Assembling work parts on foot (painted) Protective gloves
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 20:04:54
It is not too thin, it does not have a feeling of pressure when fitting, it is light and can be used for almighty as it protects even when touching rough things etc. from exactly detailed work, and price is also inexpensive compared with the commodity of comparable level so it is handy.
This review is about item#06162396.
We are using it for inspection work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-29 15:26:35
It is thin and there is a fit. Although it is stated in the middle finger size, I think that it becomes a glove that fits more workers if there are abundant variation in size.
This review is about item#06162362.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-14 18:33:30
It loses the adhesive strength of the tape, and the coating peels off.
This review is about item#06162371.
Vegetable garden work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-28 13:33:35
I can work fine and work fine
This review is about item#37092036.
Product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 15:47:41
We can also work fine thin and dough, there is no slippage with the rubber of the palm and the product is not dropped. Just a little price is high so I would like to develop equivalent PB products.
This review is about item#06162371.
Used for assembling parts
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 17:13:14
I will work with a feeling fit to my hands
This review is about item#06162387.
Used to carry cardboard.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-09 22:08:14
Yarn of the wrist is also hard to be frayed and it is fine, it can be used for a long time. Because palm coating is done, it seems that things carried are not dropped. Once you use it after washing it is more convenient to use to put it in your hand. I am glad if the price is low as it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#06162371.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-18 13:45:21
While the back of the hand is mesh and breathable, it is not suitable for work that will become wet with water or lubricating oil. There is enough effect to prevent dirt on hands.
This review is about item#06162387.
Electronic equipment assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 08:38:09
It fits even small women in hands and is easy to use. Prices are slightly higher so I want you to lower the price.
This review is about item#06162362.
Assembly wiring work of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 22:17:34
At the same time as preventing the product from becoming dirty, it will also protect your hands, so we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#06162371.
Underwear of anti-cold gloves, working etc.
2
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 21:18:43
A disadvantage (resistance feeling) dominated over merit when there is a coating on the whole palm
This review is about item#37092036.
When assembling the engine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-27 08:52:15
Although I was working with bare hands by preventing contamination by foreign matter, since I was hurt by my fingers with edges etc., I used it this time. It is integrated with your fingers and you can work without discomfort. There was no deformation even if it was covered with oil.
This review is about item#06162371.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fit Gloves
Assembly Grip
Top Fit Gloves
Mesh hat WA5049
Power Fit Gloves
New Palm Fit Gloves
Nylon Gloves
Palm Fit Gloves