Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Assembly Grip

Assembly Grip
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
Machine maintenance, tire change etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 17:33:44
It is easy to work with a perfect fit in your hands. There are many similar items, but this is the best.
This review is about item#35281574.
Electric construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 21:32:30
You can use it with a feel like a bare hand fitting fine hand work.
This review is about item#89594391.
hardware
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:41:17
It is good that the screws are kept till the gloves, Moreover, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#89594382.
For every work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 22:41:38
I find it useful when working. I like the handy and easy to use.
This review is about item#35281574.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 16:41:58
It does not slide, it is easy to have heavy objects. It gets thick and it feels nice.
This review is about item#35281556.
Pine pruning, maintenance of power tools.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 09:12:33
Since there is no unnecessary clearance and the feeling of a feeling is good, I have used it from before.
This review is about item#89594364.
Outdoor work etc., it is used for everything.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:55:00
This glove is durable, and it is used for cleaning, etc. from outdoor work, but it also has good durability and is useful.
This review is about item#89594373.
For motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 19:28:24
Personally purchased because it is easy to use and is easy to use at work. Elasticity is also satisfactory, the sense of the fingertip is transmitted so much, I like the hands do not get dirty as it is a nitrile tie. It is also attractive that the price is affordable.
This review is about item#35281565.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 08:55:02
Even with the maintenance of machines with oil, mud etc, hands are almost unclean unlike gloves. Even if the gloves themselves get dirty they will almost get rid of dirt if they blow clean with a brake. If you wash it with detergent, you will regain original form again. As a result, the running cost does not allow other gloves to follow!
This review is about item#35281565.
During construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:08:04
I have been trying this product forever. It is strong and lasts long, but it will be saved if you can reinforce parts other than rubber a little more.
This review is about item#89594364.
easy work
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 10:09:05
I bought M and L, 1 pack (10 pairs), but I regret that I did not think that 10 bags were bundled together in a single bag like a glove like in a simple packaging. I wanted you to describe simple packaging etc on the purchase screen. In the future, I will purchase 1 pack (3 pairs) in a bag for each 1 pair.
This review is about item#89594382.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:25:34
We purchased on site staff individually, but we listened to the reputation and bought in bulk at the company. However, since there is only about 4 yen difference in the unit price of 3 double pairs and 10 double pairs, we order only 3 size each size.
This review is about item#35281556.
easy work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 14:02:24
Previously, I wrote that "I purchased 10 double packaging from LL size only from another company, so I would like you to handle it," but since there were no 10 double entries in the 3 singles / 1 singles order column I did not notice at all. I wanted you to put it on the same place.
This review is about item#89594382.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 14:38:07
I liked on-site staff and purchased at their own expense, so I decided to stock as a company. It was good that I could purchase cheaper than work ○.
This review is about item#35281556.
Part assembly and inspection
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 08:42:19
I tried variously, but it is the easiest to use in this type of gloves. I also like Cospa, I want to repeat it.
This review is about item#35281556.
Sunday mechanic and work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:30:35
You can get close contact with your fingers than the gloves. The grip also lasts long.
This review is about item#35281565.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 14:00:51
It is best for detailed work. I am ordering continuously.
This review is about item#06126732.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 20:31:36
Since I can purchase it under the price of any time and I am online purchase, I do not need any trouble and I do not need a shipping cost, I think it is good.
This review is about item#35281556.
For maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 16:50:00
Be sure to use it when servicing. It also has a good fit and durability, it is good that the dirt is easy to fall off even if it is dirty. Please do something if the time goes by the Nitororu rubber on the surface becomes hard. Be sure to purchase again.
This review is about item#35281574.
Work using rough rope
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 15:46:05
It is easy to work because it fits in the hand, it is durable and durable and long lasting so it is very handy.
This review is about item#35281565.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Tough Red
Palm Fit Gloves
Bresse Grip
Power Gloves ZERO
Polyurethane Gloves
Nitrile Rubber Gloves