Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Analog Multi-Tester

Analog Multi-Tester
Sales Price: 69.70 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Electrical installation work
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 14:06:46
I use it something as I thought. It used to be a vinyl case in the past but ... I do not know if it is good for a while.
This review is about item#2450305.
For experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 23:03:18
The function is substantial for price, it is convenient size for carrying and it is high use value. It is mainly used in field experiments.
This review is about item#2450305.
Measurement of electric circuit
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 17:33:56
Price is attractive. I am satisfied with the outdated analog.
This review is about item#2450305.
Electrical circuit check work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 01:17:11
I have assembled the kit of KIT - 8D before, but I think that the feeling of use is the closest and it has no discomfort.
This review is about item#02450305.
Electricity supply and resistance inspection etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 08:35:20
Easy to use because the runout of the needle is easy to see.
This review is about item#02450305.
It was used to investigate conduction of electric products and agricultural machinery etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 22:02:46
It was easy and good to investigate electrical continuity. If you want a greedy place, there is only one centimeter of gold place ahead of the code so it is easier to measure if it is about 2 cm longer.
This review is about item#02450305.
Used for maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:53:29
It is the easiest to use in the standard. Easy to explain to new recruits, easy to handle.
This review is about item#02450305.
Used for voltage measurement and resistance measurement at work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 18:24:59
It is said that this tester is said to be good from the same business and tried to purchase but it is more convenient to use than expected, I would like you to have a magnet seat on the back of the case by standard, the size of the case later I think that it will be better if it is smaller.
This review is about item#02450305.
Used for maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 14:56:23
If you lend it to an amateur there is a fault There is also a digital type but sometimes analog is also necessary and there is no problem for normal use at all
This review is about item#02450305.
It is used when checking the electric circuit.
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 19:59:02
In addition to the function as a conventional tester, I think that the recent things are pleasant, such as being able to measure the battery voltage with load. Also I like the fact that tester leads are connected to the main body from the beginning, easy to use.
This review is about item#02450305.
Electric appliances in general
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-10 22:27:28
It's cheap and just right.
This review is about item#02450305.
Check electric circuit
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:22:23
It protects the main body with a case, it can be used with confidence. Moreover, the lead wire is connected to the main body and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#02450305.
Check electric circuit
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-13 13:22:05
It protects the main body with a case, it can be used with confidence. Moreover, the lead wire is connected to the main body and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#02450305.
Home electronics repair, automobile repair, indoor wiring
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-06 15:45:28
At the time of resistance measurement, the needle may be caught at 15 ohms and get stuck there. Although the warranty period is three years, it is necessary to send it to Tokyo, and the shipping fee is both personal and return burden. Precision machines will be cheaper when purchasing at stores, when repairing. The warranty period has passed while thinking about repairing.
This review is about item#02450305.
Inspection of pump, inspection of control panel
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 14:52:09
Very convenient, thin and easy to hold. Is it difficult to express but three-dimensional rather than digital? It is easy to understand subtle numerical values.
This review is about item#02450305.
Used for inspection and machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 18:42:46
It is affordable for inspection and repair, it is safe because it is Sanwa products.
This review is about item#02450305.
Voltage measurement of electronic equipment check, communication equipment relation
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-20 08:59:44
Capacitance measurement: It is difficult to read the instantaneous value, but it is useful as a check. Measurement lead: Short length. When using clip code I want the structure to be clamped. Battery capacity: useful
This review is about item#02450305.
Personal computer repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-28 17:02:04
Since SP21 which I used before became unusable by meter coil disconnection, the performance has not changed so much and it is affordable as well, so I bought it, since the manufacturer is also trilateral and it can be trusted, I would like to use it for a long time until it breaks I will.
This review is about item#02450305.
Proficiency test for electricity preservation and equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-29 08:58:10
The Sanwa made tester is the second time to buy this time (last time in digital), as I thought, it was solid. I will describe the good points of this tester. (Good point) ①Test lead can be stored. ② Since the lid becomes a stand, it can be used in a standing condition. (It is convenient when used in the examination.) ③ Because it is a one-piece case, no storage case is required ④ Printing on the range switching section and measurement plate is very beautiful. I think that you can buy it very cheaply if you purchase it on a daily special price day.
This review is about item#02450305.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Analog Multimeter
Analog Tester
  • Analog Tester
  • Nishizawa Electric Meters Manufacturing
  • 88.85 SGD
Analog Multitester
Analog Multimeter, Hard Case
Analog Multitester
Analog Tester
Analog Multitester
Analog Multitester
Portable Case
Analog Multitester
Analog Multitester
Analog Tester
Analog Tester
Analog Multitester
Analog Multitester
Analog Multitester
Micro Pocket-Size Analog Multi-Tester
Analog Tester