Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clean Room Cloth, "Bemcot"

Clean Room Cloth, "Bemcot"
Sales Price: 11.00 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
·
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 21:42:58
With feeling close to flexible cloth, it was almost able to use for cleaning for feeling close to cloth towel.
This review is about item#9995991.
Coating work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 08:30:15
Use it for silicone coating such as a washbowl or artificial marble top plate. Since fibers do not remain, the finish is good.
This review is about item#09995991.
Cleaning work of the projector
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 16:48:08
Because I just started using it, I think that it is easy to use it for now as it is not a problem
This review is about item#9995991.
Wipe the record
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 14:38:19
Pleasantly indulge. I think that there are many deals with the number of sheets.
This review is about item#9995991.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 17:57:49
I bought it from a subordinate of company No. 2 factory and bought it, but the next day after the ordering day, I got an e-mail to thank you. Newly introduced equipment Although we are using it for cleaning finishing during maintenance, it is an indispensable piece. Thank you for your prompt shipping response.
This review is about item#9995991.
Caulking operation and alcohol wiping operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 16:23:25
Since we can use one piece at a time rather than using a waste cloth, I am satisfied because it can be used efficiently.
This review is about item#09995991.
For Record Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 16:21:22
I sell it as a special cleaning cloth, but the material is exactly the same. Because price is half price, we choose Bencot without complaint. I have trusted it because I was using it in the work of semiconductors during my active days.
This review is about item#09995991.
Cleaning with solvent and dry wiping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 23:37:16
· Characteristics of commodities There are few cases where fiber quality can be taken from commodities, and garbage and kiba are hard to remain even if wiped with solvent. In addition, the fiber is soft, it is difficult to damage the surface of metal surface, wood, electronic substrate and Si - Wafer. It can be used for many purposes such as wiping the desk with water, cleaning the measuring device, cleaning the surface of the display. - Attention point of commodity Because fiber is cellulosic, when you wipe off sulfuric acid etc., the fiber quality of the product is dehydrated and the commodity is carbonized. Compared to other products and series, the cost per piece increases.
This review is about item#09995991.
I use it for repair work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 11:50:10
Easy to use
This review is about item#09995991.
Washing
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 21:00:18
usually
This review is about item#09995991.
Cleaning LP
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 22:10:29
As a similar famous item is extremely expensive, I finally found out looking for the same thing. I am very thankful for being able to purchase in a small piece in a monotail.
This review is about item#09995991.
Optical fiber connection
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 09:14:40
I do not have complaints, but I cut it for use because it's half the size.
This review is about item#02968375.
Cleaning of core of light
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 15:02:20
It was cheaper than anywhere and it was early to come to hand.
This review is about item#09995991.
Cleaning analog records
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-15 19:43:57
It is used for cleaning analog records. There is almost no fuzzing, even if cleaning solution is wiped off and turned into a bishofibishi, it has durability that it can be used further after squeezing. The feeling of use is very good. The size of one piece is 25 cm x 25 cm. As long as it is big enough to use it by cutting it to the necessary size, this dimension is useful. I used techno wipes before, but techno wipes are hard and dirty immediately.
This review is about item#09995991.
Cleaning glass products
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-08 17:55:02
Price is cheap.
This review is about item#09995991.
Use for alcohol-based materials
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 14:07:18
It is very good to wipe cleanly without chilling.
This review is about item#09995991.
Wiping records
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 13:12:40
Wiping is also good, it is a very good product.
This review is about item#09995991.
Cleaning machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 09:27:53
I am satisfied with the texture etc. It is good just when the size becomes 1/2.
This review is about item#09995991.
Experimental work
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 14:58:54
I always purchase this item through a trading company with laboratory supplies. I like the product itself. Since purchase results of one last month exceeded 7000 yen and there was a copy paper coupon, the price was slightly higher than the trading company but I bought it.
This review is about item#09995991.
For product cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 08:59:10
At your company MonotoRo, I bought it for the first time but inside the company is ongoing use. Usability is very good.
This review is about item#02968375.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Techno Wipe
Crecia Techno Wipe C100-M
Clean Wiper
Clean Wiper
Non-Woven Cloth Wiper
Techno Wipe N150-SS
Techno Wipe C50-M8 PL
Clean Room Cloth,
Nonwoven Cloth Wiper
Non-Woven Wipes
Non Woven Cloth
Nonwoven Cloth Wiper
Bencot lint free
Cotton Unwoven Wiper
Clean Room Cloth,
Clean Room Cloth,