Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of YK Sheet

YK Sheet
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 16 customer reviews ]
Dust removal of desk etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 13:18:31
The item is satisfied but shipping on the day and shipping after 2 days regardless of shipping and display
This review is about item#3386311.
Mortar finish curing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 05:53:09
I regularly favor this item It is ideal for rain cured work by an officer
This review is about item#03386311.
When packing the product
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 13:49:42
It cuts into free size and leads to waste reduction.
This review is about item#03386284.
Bite in between so that adhesive surfaces do not stick together.
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-31 11:20:38
It is hard to get rid of and I am very satisfied. We will purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#03386284.
It is used for curing at the time of painting.
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-14 10:22:35
I thought that it was easy to cut and easy to use and good product.
This review is about item#03386293.
Used for construction of installing an inspection port on the ceiling of existing nursing home.
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-04 18:15:49
Because it curls from the ceiling to the floor, the length of 1800 is very convenient, compact because it is also portable.
This review is about item#03386336.
Floor / desk curing
5
From Japan
On 2010-01-20 11:40:46
no problem
This review is about item#03386302.
When working in renovation work, care should be taken not to cover dust and dirt on existing surrounding equipment (such as desks).
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-09 19:26:34
Because it is a double type, there are two patterns of usage that you can use as it is when you want to use it in a heavyweight, you can spread it if you can use it thin. I want to expect further cheapness because it is disposable.
This review is about item#03386336.
Curing work
5
From Japan
On 2008-10-18 16:14:29
It is hard to break and can be cut with hands. You can recommend it.
This review is about item#03386336.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Poly Sheet
Nonslip Seat
Offset hex wrench
Waterproof Tarp
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Polyethylene Curing Sheet
Poly Sheet
Poly Sheet
Saw Chain 91V XL
PC policy To
Curing PF Sheet