Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Wipe hand towel A

Wipe hand towel A
Sales Price: 73.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
During cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 15:11:19
It is very easy to use. I did not get lints from shame and also borrowed the table cloth width in the office (laugh)
This review is about item#3345282.
During equipment maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 18:45:53
It is hard to use because it is useless in the packing
This review is about item#3345282.
Oil wiping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 15:37:08
There is only the original towel and it absorbs liquid to the full. The feeling of use is also very good.
This review is about item#03345282.
As a waste clothing factory
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-13 22:19:09
A lot of lint scraps come out and it is too severe. It was mixed up to the end of the tag. There is lint scoop around the use ... It is impossible to say that it is so much crowded.
This review is about item#03345282.
Dirt removal of machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-06 19:25:22
It is very convenient to use with break
This review is about item#03345282.
Used for cloth sinking inspection of drain pipe
2
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 08:40:30
When I bought it last time, there was a bit of a crush, but since I was in a pressed state it was re-purchased. This time, everything was in a messy condition, I thought it would be better to pile it as it was pressed. Also, it was dusty and layered while stretching the dough for use, but I felt somewhat moisture, I felt mold would be generated when stocked as it is.
This review is about item#03345282.
Wiping off oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 13:25:39
Wet towel It is cheaper than NO 3 but I do not mind working with only the difference in size and color, so I'd like to continue using it.
This review is about item#03345282.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 16:20:58
It is very easy to use because it is a white towel ground
This review is about item#03345282.
Wiping operation
3
From Japan
On 2012-04-11 09:54:29
I felt that the quality was not so good for the price.
This review is about item#03345282.
Wiping off dirt etc.
1
From Japan
On 2010-03-18 19:30:52
The manner of writing the characteristics of the product is strange. "Thin and hard No 3" and "Linen towel towel" enclosed. "Fluffy feeling" is only a small amount of linen. The same as No 3 is meaningless although the use is "to waste clothes against things that you do not want to hurt the ground."
This review is about item#03345282.
I will wipe off dirt on site and wipe spilled water. I also use it as a curing pad.
2
From Japan
On 2009-11-07 22:41:21
There was something like gauze in it. I also feel proud of the dough and I think that it is more user friendly if it spreads cleanly.
This review is about item#03345282.
Wiping off products and machines
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-31 10:09:55
Size just good for eating towels is good. Traditionally I used a large waste cut, but I can save time and effort.
It is in use as a dirt wiping machine part, cleaning around the workbench.
4
From Japan
On 2008-04-07 15:33:22
There are times when it squeezes too strongly, it can be torn, but there is no way it's totally wet. But since the size is complete, usability is very good. There are quite a few sheets, so you can use it carelessly, easy to wash, and easy to dry.
This review is about item#03345282.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Floor Cleaning Cloths
Handle for simplex hammer
Wet towel
Oshiboriuesu
Class B Towel
Sticky Roller Refills
White Towel
Wet Waste No.3