Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves

Cotton Gloves
Sales Price: 9.85 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 19:35:21
Quality is not bad and easy to use, but sometimes it is disappointing because there are deviations.
This review is about item#6588057.
When it is dirty, oil, other fine manual work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 15:12:56
Since it fits in the hand, it is difficult to shift, and you can enter the fingertip securely, so you can efficiently do fine work. (There is no hindrance to the assembling work, one by one, such as screws can be grasped firmly.) Also, it is useful when you do not want to put dirt on the item or when you do not want to stain your hands.
This review is about item#06588066.
For finishing work of eyeglasses (so that fingerprints do not stain)
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 14:12:43
The use feeling is so so so well that the unit cost per bid is reasonable and it is a big help because it is a consumable item to use in large quantities.
This review is about item#06588066.
Metalworking products boxed after plating process
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 17:54:03
The yarn is weak and it unravels from the seam during use. In addition, domestic products will also run out of fabric as well. There used to be little such things before but recent products can break the fabric in particular. If you have smooth gloves of durable fabrics you can work without machining for machining. Currently we are using gloves but we are in trouble until the dangers of work are high.
This review is about item#06588066.
To work without directly touching the product
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 13:38:57
It was LL size, but it was not too big. From the thing I first used, the seams were torn. It seems to be caused by the thin fabric. We are thinking about disposing from the price, so we are planning to purchase again.
This review is about item#06588084.
Quality control final inspection
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-29 18:51:14
I always used gusseless. I sometimes thought that it was gore, I tried using it, I felt that either way I work because I work in duplicate. Since it is the confirmation work by touching with the fingertip, the strength of the fingertip was the same feeling, so it is a comment that there is no gore next.
This review is about item#06588066.
Handling of products before inspection
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 14:39:28
Since it is a glove that was originally disposable, durability is not desired, so it is good for price
This review is about item#06588057.
Bagging of goods
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 13:43:24
It is cheap and there is no problem with the touch! · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·,
This review is about item#06588075.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-11 17:38:16
Machiari is strong and good. It is a pity that the price has risen, but I will also purchase it from next time.
This review is about item#06588075.
Polishing work
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-25 14:12:27
It is easy to break
This review is about item#06588057.
Detailed electric work One-handed work will be the main
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-11 23:17:53
Pitat You can put it on your hand but I want you to make the fabric thicker and I want you to make it longer on the wrist. If so, I will buy it even for double price. nice to meet you.
This review is about item#06588066.
When inspecting the product.
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-20 13:27:18
Although it is just right, sometimes a hole is opened, the part of the finger is extremely wide, it is difficult to get tight. After that the price is reasonable and the touch is also not bad, so it's okay
This review is about item#06588066.
For customers
1
From Japan
On 2012-05-01 11:20:27
It is very disappointing that sewing is interrupted and holes are empty as I take it out of the bag.
This review is about item#06588066.
When handling sample items
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 11:39:50
I do not have anything in particular, but I think it's fine.
This review is about item#06588084.
For protection during product sale
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-19 17:29:17
The size is great, it is saved for me by a man.
This review is about item#06588084.
Used for bus operation
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-27 21:10:40
Most of them are obsessed from the beginning and I do not feel like using them.
This review is about item#06588066.
Cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-25 13:18:02
Skin-friendly
This review is about item#06588075.
To prevent fingerprints from attaching to aluminum products
5
From Japan
On 2011-09-01 11:01:15
The portion of the gore is 10 millimeters more long and I want you to fit more on your wrist
This review is about item#06588057.
For work in the company
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 15:09:56
Commercially available goods are pretty expensive The price is rising everyday We use it every day so do not raise the price Please order again if it is cheaper than the other
This review is about item#06588066.
Handling and cleaning of instruments
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-05 00:51:50
The fabric is thinner than I thought.
This review is about item#06588075.
1 2