Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HI-GRIP Hose Band Mild Steel

HI-GRIP Hose Band Mild Steel
Sales Price: 1.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews .
Fixing hose etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 13:00:09
There was a label sticky one by one, and there was an instruction from the site worker to buy it from the next from the next. I hope you can make it a sticky label.
This review is about item#5836984.
Air gauge repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 20:26:53
I replaced the hose of the air gauge and attached the grip, but because there is a step in the meshing part of the grip, it will leak if it is not tightened considerably strongly. How about tapering so that a step can not be formed?
This review is about item#5836984.
Installation of hose
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:32:28
With no problems at all, we were able to work with peace of mind.
This review is about item#29887856.
Change air chuck of air chuck gun type tire gauge
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 20:30:03
I replaced the air chuck of the air chuck gun type tire gauge and used it to prevent air leakage of the air hose, but there was not air leakage.
This review is about item#5836984.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 17:02:58
There was something I was looking for, it was a lot of help. It was good.
This review is about item#5837002.
Mounting of sandblast hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 21:54:43
Used for attaching sandblast nozzle and hose. There is no distinctive feature, but the quality of stable relief used for many years.
This review is about item#5837011.
I tried it with a compressor nipple.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 19:03:21
It was saved a great deal of things with small caliber. Thank you.
This review is about item#5836993.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 02:04:21
I like this item so I always use it.
This review is about item#05837011.
Paving work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 23:42:08
Feeling that there is durability because the material of the band part is thick and the rigidity is high
This review is about item#5837011.
For urethane horse & fueel hose etc. for clamping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:05:19
Ideal for clamps such as urethane hoses made of steel. It seems to be stronger than stainless steel.
This review is about item#5836984.
Because there is not this size
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 21:21:33
I am saved because this size is not quite. It's cheap
This review is about item#05836993.
Used for replacing drain hose of radiator
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 22:46:30
This product is GOOD because there is no scratch on the hose.
This review is about item#05836993.
Maintenance of industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 22:22:53
I ordered several items on Sunday and arrived the next day ... It is surprisingly quick and amazing. This product is awkward because it will not scratch the hose when tightening. I am happy to be able to order individual parts as well as small parts. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05837036.
Concluding a hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 11:58:03
It fits tightly even where pressure is applied. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#05836993.
Used for hose band
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 18:20:27
Since it is used in large quantities at the same time, even if you go to the shop to go to the store you will have to go wasteful. It will be saved because the specified minute will arrive the next day. If there is no price tag of goods it will be more helpful.
This review is about item#05836984.
Repair repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:58:34
I bought this product because it did not find this extremely small size in the monotaro brand. Please add this size by all means. It is surprisingly the size you use well.
This review is about item#05836984.
Used in air hose clamp
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 13:29:36
It is best not to scratch the hose! Torque was also applied tightly, there was no problem.
This review is about item#05836993.
Fastening of the motorcycle's muffler joint
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 22:25:08
I made a mistake in using it and did not do it. Inside the screw licked, it became impossible to remove.
This review is about item#05837036.
Gasoline Sub Tank
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-01 17:50:32
It is used for a hose clip of gasoline subtank. It was good because I bought it very cheaply.
This review is about item#05837002.
My car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 23:28:14
I purchased it for replacement in order to raise the strength of the tightening band of various hoses in the engine room of my car and travel with confidence. Weak goods will be naught while using repeated disassembly and use, so we recommend purchasing a band with a strength higher than the high grip.
This review is about item#05836993.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Clamp
Hose Nipple
Hose Clamp Hs Type
Hose Clip SS
Normal Hose Grip
Mini Clamp,SUS301
Hose Clamp Mh Type
JUBILEE Hose Clamp
Over Hose
Steel Hose Clamp