Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DAILOVE

DAILOVE
Sales Price: 18.28 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For cooking
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:43:07
Because of atopy, it is a painful skin when cooking, but thanks to this glove, it is handy for painting free cooking.
This review is about item#3340897.
It is used when paint etc is used, when cleaning instruments.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-21 18:07:32
It is resistant to solvents and protects your hands. At present there are no particular improvements. It plays a full role. In other words, a little surplus part of the fingertips of the glove is suitable for fine work? .
This review is about item#37090234.
For protection during work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 09:26:15
Because it is a consumable item, I think I will buy it again if it runs out. I am using it for many years, but it is strong and easy to use.
This review is about item#03340881.
Degreasing work
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 13:25:20
It is used for degreasing work of metal products. I will purchase it because it is cheaper than others. It is thin and easy to work, but on the other hand it is a difficulty as it loses as soon as there is Bali. As we consume a lot, I will purchase it on the day of 10% off in the future as well! It is!
This review is about item#03340881.
At the time of cleaning the printing plate (for using solvent)
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 14:32:26
Because the material is thin, there is a feeling that it has a crib.
This review is about item#03340881.
Printing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 15:30:29
I use it because the price cheaply arrives soon.
This review is about item#03340881.
It is used for painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 09:47:19
It is strong for thinners, but it will be torn if there are burrs etc on the parts, it would be fine if it was a bit more robust? I bought a thick one, but since the price will be higher, I can not buy it because I save expenses.
This review is about item#03340881.
Cleaning the plate after printing
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 09:52:37
Since it is not stiff, the waste cloth is easy to grasp. Just a single use time will be extended.
This review is about item#37090611.
Solvent work
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-25 13:20:49
In a blink of an eye, one of the fingertips has become empty. . The other one is strongly used. I think that ease of use is good, is it the initial malfunction?
This review is about item#37090611.
To use washing solvent for screen after screen printing
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-19 09:01:51
I used M, L4 for a long time but it is too big for women to work a lot and I asked you to know that S is handled at your company this time. It is easy to work with good workability and fine handling. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#03340906.
Gasoline, lacquer thinner and "paint clin" w etc.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-20 02:45:26
Even if you handle gases such as gasoline that would be licking if ordinary gloves, solvents such as lacquer thinner, "paint clin", it will tough protect your fingers. It is a necessity for me. Just because it is thin, when handling a cutter such as a sharpened scraper, care must be taken not to touch the fingertips.
This review is about item#03340897.
Irrigation of painting equipment almost occasionally toning and painting work.
5
From Japan
On 2010-06-27 09:55:23
It is only this product for about 10 years. Although it is weak to hook, holes are easy to open, but due to carelessness, as long as you are careful, you will last for incredible long-term.
This review is about item#03340897.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
DAILOVE
DAILOVE
DAILOVE
Thinner Resistant Gloves
DAILOVE
DAILOVE
DAILOVE
DAILOVE
DAILOVE
Solvent Resistant Gloves
PU Glove
DAILOVE