Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Types of Heavy Iron Car Door [Iron Frame]

V Types of Heavy Iron Car Door [Iron Frame]
Sales Price: 22.19 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
A door in a barn
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 16:54:46
About one year passed since installing. As expected it is made by Yokozuna, it moves comfortably everyday without rattling at all.
This review is about item#3374971.
Exchange of the door of school gates
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 09:06:01
Purchase here because the delivery date was not in time for the purchase route. I was surprised to hear it the next day. Moreover, the price has changed little, so I am satisfied. Since the type of bearings and load carrying capacity will change from over 90 mm in diameter, it changed very lightly and it got very light and it was very good.
This review is about item#3375005.
Use for rollers when processing pipes
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 06:36:12
It is easy and durable because it made multiple rollers
This review is about item#03374971.
Used as a door roller of an iron door at the entrance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 19:12:54
Yokozuna Iron Weight Truck was kind enough to have a type of door roller.
This review is about item#03374987.
Outdoor parking lot It was used as a door roller for a sliding door. The existing door roller was welded to the square pipe, but leaving it as it was, hole was opened in the square pipe, and it was fixed with the bolt and nut purchased at the same time.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 16:21:14
Although it feels rugged, it is easy to install, moves smoothly and functions as expected.
This review is about item#03374996.
For parking gates
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 18:15:33
I exchanged what I used for about 10 years. The bearings were ok but the car was worn out. I did not get lighter but it got a little lighter when I replaced the guide rollers.
This review is about item#03375005.
Used as iron door door roller
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 13:56:22
There is handling of heavy door roller of Yokozuna of trust and it is saved. Both delivery and price are satisfied.
Exchange of door of home gate
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 18:11:47
I was worried whether the size would fit, but it was perfect. Previous things did not move satisfactorily and had trouble opening and closing, but now it has become possible to open and close comfortably simply by exchanging the door roller. I will exchange it after years.
This review is about item#03374987.
I repaired the gate.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-20 19:07:13
I am very satisfied with the amount.
This review is about item#03374996.
I bought it because the gate of the gate is broken.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-15 10:23:59
I was looking for it, but I could not find it very much.
This review is about item#03374987.
Steel sliding door roller
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-05 14:39:54
By replacing it, it got to work very lightly. Since it is possible to replace only the car after that, it is saved.
This review is about item#03375005.
Opening and closing of a 4 meter long gate
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-17 12:47:14
It is good that the movement of the tire is smooth and the movable sound is nearly silent.
This review is about item#03374987.
We incorporated it into a prototype
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-23 15:15:31
The pulley paint was bad and it got rusted immediately.
This review is about item#03374987.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Roller
Heavy Duty V Grooved Caster With Frames C-2350 MARCON
Door Roller Wheel
Sash Roller Wheel
C-1000 Heavy Weight Door Wheel, Steel
Sash Roller
Door Roller R Groove
Door Roller Flat
Door Roller H
Door Roller V
KA type angle wheel