Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask 1005R

Dust Mask 1005R
Sales Price: 29.96 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews .
Welding operation and grinding
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 23:53:08
All the parts can be exchanged and you can buy it. That is good
This review is about item#5844824.
Grinder · welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:12:38
In order to improve the adhesion at the time of wearing, we are daringly not using the knitting. I do not mind the smell, I do not have other colleagues or rough skin, including me.
This review is about item#5844824.
Normal work relatively dusty dancing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 09:06:20
Long-selling items you have been using for a while. The filter is purchased from a place cheaper than MonotaRo (a real shop of tool size sale), but MonotaRo is cheaper than the mask itself. It is attractive that other company's products can not leak test at the time of installation.
This review is about item#05844824.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 10:07:08
I am using it for many years, but this type of mask is the best. I work with two kinds of filters. I am saved because masks and filters can also be purchased together.
This review is about item#5844824.
Used for inspection in welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 19:57:21
If it is not this mask, it will collapse with the fume gas generated at the time of welding.
This review is about item#05844824.
For dustproof
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 16:27:48
It was saved because we could ship quickly after placing an order.
This review is about item#05844824.
Dust work / welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 17:48:43
I think that it is easy to breathe and is good.
This review is about item#05844824.
Sanding work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 19:41:46
I use it everyday. The mask is a life because a lot of dust is dancing. Made by Shigematsu, the shape of the silicon surface will collapse immediately, but the product made by Koken does not collapse even if it is used for one year, it will be in close contact. I check the back side of the intake valve when changing the filter, but I use it with confidence because there is no trace of dust penetration.
This review is about item#05844824.
Disinfection
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 15:27:13
Because the area of ​​the air intake is large, breathing is easy. Because the filter is thin, I wonder if it is suitable for disinfection.
This review is about item#05844824.
Use it in a dusty work area.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 22:46:15
I think that breathing is comfortable as a feeling of use and a fitting feeling is also good. I have not used it for a long time, but if it is this, it is likely to go for a long time
This review is about item#05844824.
When polishing welding traces of steel, stainless steel, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 00:07:45
I use this mask for quite a long period, but because the thickness of the filter case is thin, it is possible to use it even when a welding mask is attached. Especially when using arc, using activated carbon filter can considerably reduce suction of fumes, considerably aided. There is also an excellent effect when using the plasma cutter. It is a little disappointing that rubber string deterioration is considerably early. Is there a rubber string sold separately?
This review is about item#05844824.
Gas cutting
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 14:17:16
I tried various masks, but I am satisfied with the thickness and the best thickness.
This review is about item#05844824.
When working with a grinder
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 16:45:14
At our company, everything is wearing this work in the factory. Regularly, we purchase in the form of supplementing some ones on cheap day. It will be appreciated if you can make the filter attached to this a little cheaper.
This review is about item#05844824.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 16:55:35
Filter replacement method is easy, and the feeling of use of the band is also not cramped and it feels nice. In addition, there is no particular problem, so it is always good to purchase at a cheap price.
This review is about item#05844824.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 15:52:36
It is easy to use once it is a little smaller.
This review is about item#05844824.
Welding work on site
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-26 07:13:03
It seems that the law seems to have changed and it seems that it became a necessity for the welding work It is easier than the pollen mask in the breathing pattern area than I thought This is recommended
This review is about item#05844824.
Welding / Metal Cutting / Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-22 00:40:58
The same thing as the mask which is sold as welding mask in home center etc. The package was not a blister but a cellotape was stopped in a simple plastic bag. (Unpacking is easy and less waste) Originally this product is strong as a welding fume avoidance, but it can be said that it is a very cost-effective dust mask with a filter of a simple and completed system I will. (Advice to those who have used disposable or simple masks only) Since it is a mask equipped with an intake valve and an exhaust valve, it is very easy to breathe, and the smell of exhaled breath returns less often. Because it is a very general mask for industries using welding, preliminary accessories such as exchange filter, face contact knitting or water absorbing sponge can be easily obtained at home centers and work shop stores (among others, monotaro is cheap! If you are wearing a long mask, absolutely a gem you want to recommend. The ease of breath (inspiratory resistance) and the cheapness of the exchange filter are very attractive.
This review is about item#05844824.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-15 16:48:40
There are few protrusions, it is easy to use because it does not interfere with the welding surface. Filter replacement is also easy.
It is used for welding and grinder work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-21 21:20:40
I am very happy with both quality and price.
This review is about item#05844824.
Welding and finishing work etc. in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2008-02-22 23:27:03
I think that this is the most effective for dustproofing in the factory. Filters are important for dust mask. Is it still a micron filter?
This review is about item#05844824.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask 1010A
Dust Mask 1005RR
Dust Mask 1015
Dust Mask 7121R-02
Dust Mask 1021R
Head Strap Type RA
Dust Mask 3753-RS2
Dust Mask 1111
Head Strap Type XRB
1005 GL Filter, Koken
1005 KC Filter, Koken