Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask 1010A

Dust Mask 1010A
Sales Price: 25.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews .
When fields of tillage, during mowing, when pesticides
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 16:38:24
To dust the work is essential. Also there is no need to suck unnecessarily if you are hay fever. There is no burden on the nose and throat even in mowing. The band portion of the mask by the sunshine of the summer will have the form because it does not tan, but you can deal with undercover or the like. In my case it is cold knowing. It uses about 30 years. If you replace the thin Meliae (sold separately) Copper, it will be easier to use. Not essential for the throat and health.
This review is about item#3338282.
Warehouse operations other
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 13:58:32
Breathe easily, goggles also without cloudy thing, also, it is very handy there is also a replacement of such filters.
This review is about item#3338282.
Equipment maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 09:00:41
Than those that had been used until now I was looking for a small thing in the weighing. Performance also solid use feeling as substantially the same as the previous ones. Frequency of use there are not many, but I would like to plan to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#3338282.
斫Ri work at the time
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 20:57:57
And have a close contact with the test function, it is nice to be able to confirm whether you are fit to face. There is no labored breathing than I had thought of. Filter of the place is also cheap to, it is recommended.
This review is about item#3338282.
Working
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 22:48:58
Anyway cheap It was good to come by. In addition to purchase.
This review is about item#3338282.
If such dust of Thunder such as dancing in the woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:45:05
Dust or the like does not enter from the gap, is inexpensive and a good job. Filter of the place was also buying together so cheap.
This review is about item#03338282.
Sharpening after painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 09:22:57
I was using a disposable mask until now, I should be used more quickly. It usability good, pat the dust-proof function
This review is about item#03338282.
Wood working
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 00:32:39
Price also think that cheap good. It is satisfied except that the string is likely to stretch.
This review is about item#03338282.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 19:02:20
I fit
This review is about item#03338282.
Furnace work
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 15:33:23
Filter is good to be easily replaced. Filter is cheaper. Recently is a place to be applied to the part of the head will be plastic, which expires well. Than was better in front of the rubber. . .
This review is about item#03338282.
Grinder work at the time
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-10 10:20:41
We use the same product from an earlier, but since your company is inexpensive, we continue to use. Since the details of spare parts can also be ordered, it has to be useful in that regard.
This review is about item#03338282.
Dissolution work and other work in general factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 08:52:48
You are using this mask at the scene from before, because you must have a good fit in the work on the lightweight, mask of this Koken is, I think very easy to use.
This review is about item#03338282.
Used when cutting wood !!
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 21:17:07
Even if it is used for a long time, it does not feel stuffy.
This review is about item#03338282.
Grinder work at iron works
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-27 17:28:46
Cheap Doundz! I am using it lightly because I fit the face and do not feel uncomfortable. Some employees tried to drink while wearing masks for canned coffee at break because of too much fit (lol)
This review is about item#03338282.
Dismantling work
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-14 16:26:25
Shimeji string type RB is hard to use so you can not handle type RA goods?
This review is about item#03338282.
Keren work
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-15 19:31:42
After all Ikken. There is no doubt.
This review is about item#03338282.
House demolition work
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-10 20:24:21
It is purchase of the same type second item made by Okaken. There is no particular problem with respect to dustproof performance, but raising of the fit checker was quite hard, and it was resistance as much as it would break. It may be an individual difference ...
This review is about item#03338282.
Work in the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-29 22:58:18
There is no respiratory resistance, and it protects us from dust fine. It is unavoidable, but summer is hot and in winter it is full of water drops due to breath.
This review is about item#03338282.
Dustproofing in factory
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-20 10:49:53
Since there is also adhesion, the face part is steamed or it is prone to heat rash in the summer. For that reason, we recommend using contact goggles. You can hang it in a helmet or outdoors
This review is about item#03338282.
When packing products (powder)
5
From Japan
On 2009-12-15 11:26:18
Although it can not be totally prevented, it is quite easy to mask. It is saved more cheaply than purchasing in other stores.
This review is about item#03338282.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask 1005RR
Dust Mask 1015
Dust Mask 7121R-02
Dust Mask 1021R
Head Strap Type RA
Dust Mask DR77R
Dust Mask 1005R
Dust Mask 1111
Dust Mask 1180C
Head Strap Type XRB
Replacement Dust Mask DR31