Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask Filter, Migty Micron Filter, Koken

Dust Mask Filter, Migty Micron Filter, Koken
Sales Price: 2.30 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 7
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews .
Welding operation and grinding
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 23:51:15
If you buy anything other than a monotarou try to buy regularly.
This review is about item#3338307.
Paper collection work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 14:42:01
I wash it once a month, but I think that it can be used for a long time without problems.
This review is about item#5844973.
Protective equipment when using the grinder
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 19:01:22
It is the same as a commercial product. Slightly, it's cheap, so good.
This review is about item#3338307.
Disinfection work of garden tree
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 23:38:02
I use the dust mask of Kokusen. I can work with disinfectant spraying with confidence with this filter.
This review is about item#5844973.
FRP product trimming work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 17:00:47
Since it is a consumable item, it can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. Looking at the filter after use, even if the outside is dust particles, the inside is as beautiful as new as well. It is a product that can be very safe because the effect can be confirmed by eye.
This review is about item#3338316.
When cultivating the field, grass cutting,
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 16:41:00
I understand that it surely filters the dust.
This review is about item#5844973.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 14:38:04
I bought it elsewhere, but it was nice to buy it cheaply. Because it is a consumable item, it is saved.
This review is about item#3338316.
Scratch work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:15:28
I was able to purchase it cheaper than a certain work clothes store and a home center.
This review is about item#5844973.
At first, I bought the prefilter incorrectly, so I bought it again.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 20:09:25
I'd like you to associate it properly with the mask. This is the main filter, there seem to be three pre-filters. I also wanted more information about the characteristics of the prefilter. I bought them all ....
This review is about item#3338307.
When working on a glider.
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 19:50:19
It can be used normally. It is usually the same as a commercially available product. It is effective for smell. (It is a mistake to expect it ...)
This review is about item#5844973.
When pesticide spraying.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 21:02:37
It is cheap and easy to obtain. It can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#3338316.
It is a dedicated filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 19:59:49
I exchanged it with a mask exclusive filter for about 30 minutes.
This review is about item#03338307.
Measures against dust during welding work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 19:10:58
I think the dust is properly taken because the area of ​​the filter is large. Moreover, I think that it is economical because it is relatively cheap. I have used it a bit like a deco pin lightly with my fingers after I finish using the day but since I feel breathing since about the evening of the second day, I exchange it once in three days.
This review is about item#03338307.
On site work
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 22:10:37
We will buy a bulk to replace the filter frequently to use the mask at the scene
For removal of welding mist
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 15:21:13
The dustproof performance is high, but the flow rate is good.
This review is about item#03338307.
Site work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 06:15:59
I purchased it cheaply with free shipping and free shipping charge
This review is about item#03338307.
filter
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 01:12:33
Classic
This review is about item#05844973.
Outdoor welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 17:39:32
I think that it is a good product, but I feel that it will cost a little more.
This review is about item#03338307.
Used for welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 12:48:06
Very wonderful
This review is about item#03338307.
Sanding work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 12:27:53
Low price, high quality! It is a good item.
This review is about item#03338307.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask 1010A
Dust Mask 1005RR
Dust Mask 1015
Dust Mask 1021R
Head Strap Type RA
Dust Mask 1005R
Head Strap Type XRB
1005 GL Filter, Koken
1005 KC Filter, Koken
Dust Mask 1091D
KB filter for 1005