Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Moisture Absorbent Sponge, Egg Shape, Koken

Moisture Absorbent Sponge, Egg Shape, Koken
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 21:04:00
There were plenty and we sorted out to people of the same type mask.
This review is about item#3338343.
Mask on welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 00:30:41
I will patronize you. I sweat when I wear a mask and it is unpleasant so I purchase it for absorption of sweat. I am satisfied that the price can be disposable enough.
This review is about item#03338343.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:43:44
I think that it is even better if there is a version of individual packaging.
This review is about item#3338343.
Machine cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 06:44:41
Easy to exchange and easy to use. The price is reasonable, it can be exchanged frequently without worrying and saves expenses
This review is about item#03338343.
Dust work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:10:10
You do not have to get scared around your mouth. It is less expensive than buying in the neighborhood, so it is saved.
This review is about item#03338343.
For dust work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 02:05:27
I used it because it is hygroscopic, but since it itself is quite steamy, I think that it is better to think as a purpose to prevent microfilter from getting stuffy and stuffy. Work situation · I do not think that it depends on people.
This review is about item#03338343.
Anchoring time
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 08:42:09
We are also drilling rock drilling machines and so on necessities for anchors! !
This review is about item#03338343.
Paper collection work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 14:49:58
Although I use it every day by using it every day, there is no problem with use.
This review is about item#3338343.
During sand blasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:40:48
It is not very effective for moisture absorption purpose. In the case of me having a low nose ridge, the mask does not fit tightly, so fine dust invades. This sponge will trap to some extent the dirt that entered.
This review is about item#3338343.
During welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 20:47:34
It is very easy to use and satisfying.
This review is about item#3338343.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 16:33:46
It was nice and easy to use
This review is about item#3338343.
When pesticide spraying
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 21:31:31
I bought it when I did not get wet with my review. I thought that I did not have to buy for a while.
This review is about item#3338343.
Concrete scrub
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 16:16:56
I bought three sets of 50 sets of 1 set with 3 missing.
This review is about item#03338343.
A furnace
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 15:18:55
Cheaper than the one I bought so far
This review is about item#03338343.
When using dust mask
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 14:23:41
It absorbs well. May be a set of five.
This review is about item#03338343.
When thundering etc. etc etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 15:59:36
Especially it can be used without problems. I have not complained. The price was cheaper than other traders. But when you only want this, it is a thought, as the shipping cost is higher.
This review is about item#03338343.
Paper hanging
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 15:39:42
Impression you used is absolutely normal and there is no problem but 50 packs per pack is unnecessary · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
This review is about item#03338343.
Work on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 16:24:32
It is purchase as a consumable item. Goggles become difficult to cloudy when wearing this.
This review is about item#03338343.
Demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 07:44:06
I am useful. I always buy it all together.
This review is about item#03338343.
Mount it on a dust mask during operation and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 16:54:33
Because it is a consumable item, it is cheapest.
This review is about item#03338343.
1 2