Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air cap

Air cap
Sales Price: 64.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
We will use it as a cushion for sending samples etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 21:32:03
It's handy because it's just handy. It is regrettable that static electricity is generated.
This review is about item#3336286.
Package packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:10:35
Because winding is small, it is convenient for use in a small amount. Even if the price goes up a bit, it is ideal if there is little strength.
This review is about item#3336286.
Packing precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 18:12:46
When exporting precision parts for overseas, we use air cap wrapped. It helps to protect small, fragile parts.
This review is about item#3336286.
It is used for packing goods at the time of shipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:03:16
The thickness of the winding is just right. The air cap of other manufacturers is too thick to get in the way of storage.
This review is about item#3336286.
Curing of furniture during opening of the ceiling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 15:10:00
I used it for curing the PC monitor when opening the ceiling. Usability was satisfactory. I think that this is about cost as well.
This review is about item#3336286.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 16:03:34
It is thicker and better than what you buy at a nearby home center.
This review is about item#3336286.
moving
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 20:59:25
The rolling roll of the moving shop was uneasy whether the meter was short and enough, but because it was long, I could use it one after another for the things I care about and the moving work has been improved.
This review is about item#3336286.
To material insulation of packaging and office
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 07:58:34
We also use materials as packaging, as well as pasting on office windows as insulation material. Heating efficiency improved, I was able to lower the heating setting temperature of the air conditioner by -2 ° C than before.
This review is about item#03336286.
Packing for shipping items of the WEB shop
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 16:39:52
I tried to use it as the best for product protection, packing was done as desired.
This review is about item#3336286.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 13:30:47
Up to now I have been going to buy higher items, was this! And purchased without hesitation. No problem.
This review is about item#3336286.
I bought it for various goods packing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 14:39:00
It's just a bit thin, but it's OK so it's convenient. I will be saved because it will be delivered.
This review is about item#03336286.
Prevention of dew condensation of windows
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 23:40:06
I tried using it to prevent window dewing. For the moment it is not effective whether it is the effect of dew protection.
This review is about item#03336286.
For thermal insulation
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 14:40:55
It is saved that standard items are inexpensive and early to arrive.
This review is about item#03336286.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 14:37:43
Although it was a little soft, I thought that it was enough for use in packing unless it was so fragile. I always ordered the bubble wrap disappeared and ordered quickly but it was saved because I ordered in the afternoon and came the next morning.
This review is about item#03336286.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-24 16:29:28
Well, it is an ordinary bubble wrap.
This review is about item#03336286.
For packing goods shipping
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 14:43:15
It is feeling that it is neither possible nor impossible. I thought whether we could have strength a bit more.
This review is about item#03336286.
Shipping items
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 21:35:12
I used heavy rolls until now, but 10 m is compact and easy to use. It firmly protects the product.
This review is about item#03336286.
Pottery
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 15:27:04
I put it in the bottom of the box and put it by rolling the air cap even though it becomes a box of a tea bowl
This review is about item#03336286.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:22:58
It is lightweight but wrapy.
This review is about item#03336286.
For packing
2
From Japan
On 2014-07-29 13:12:28
Air - I felt a little weak low feeling. It might be a little uneasy to pack for packaging.
This review is about item#03336286.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bubble Wrap
Bubble Wrap
Cruise Cap, Refill
Air bag