Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cutting Wheel, "Tsurugi"

Cutting Wheel, "Tsurugi"
Sales Price: 1.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Hobby Craft
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 16:34:48
I can cut without stress. Because it is a consumable item, it is cheap and saved
This review is about item#3351004.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 18:35:41
I was able to easily cut a single pipe pipe New article is good. It is a cutting grinding stone whose feature is to make it smaller by wearing down. I also want to buy it
This review is about item#3351004.
Golf club shaft cut to fit in a small cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 16:57:15
I use it because there is no other hole diameter 20 mm external shape 160 mm. I am glad that there are fine grains of abrasive grains and thin ones in the same series.
This review is about item#3351004.
Consumable tool
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:18:15
I purchased it because I could not find it in the home center.
This review is about item#3350986.
Cutting of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 14:18:19
I did not do any special usage, so I bought it with price emphasis. It is very convenient to use besides steel.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 17:18:31
It is cheap and saved. It is very well cut. I always patronize.
This review is about item#3350977.
Rebar cutting of outdoor terrace
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:23:50
It is very convenient because it can be purchased through mail order
This review is about item#3350977.
Cutting of metal
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 15:44:12
The paper on the display affixed to the table is an obstacle.
This review is about item#03350977.
Used for small cutting machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-11 17:08:52
It is low price but quality is good so you can use with confidence
This review is about item#34915605.
Cutting of steel
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 16:14:43
It is cheap and cut state is good.
This review is about item#34915596.
Cutting of golf shaft
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 21:23:37
Excellent sharpness. I cut about 10 pieces but there is no problem for now. To what extent, sharpness will continue, where God and manufacturers know where ... I want you to have no problem until about 100.
This review is about item#03351004.
Steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 16:09:20
It is a pity that handling of cutting grinding stone with excellent cost performance has ended.
This review is about item#34915562.
For processing of aluminum frame of range hood
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-28 21:45:14
There is no work that I can still use, but I was saved because I could not find a grindstone of this size at the hardware store or home center. It is saved to be able to purchase in 1 piece unit.
This review is about item#03350995.
Pipe cutting
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-16 17:05:39
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#03350977.
Cutting of iron products etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-19 13:43:40
Very clear cut surface and sharpness.
This review is about item#03350995.
Silicon steel sheet cutting
2
From Japan
On 2011-09-15 08:53:31
Whether the batch is defective or not, in particular, the cutting ability at the beginning of cutting is low, and the wear is fast
This review is about item#03351056.
Cutting of steel
2
From Japan
On 2010-07-24 13:45:34
Sharpness was good, but it got faster. I want you to last longer.
This review is about item#34915571.
Cutting of iron material
4
From Japan
On 2010-06-08 21:31:16
I tried several products including those purchased in the neighborhood, and this was the most sharpness. It is a painful thing that just wear is fast. It is difficult to compatibly but I expect the manufacturer to improve it.
This review is about item#03351047.
Pipe cutting
4
From Japan
On 2008-03-23 10:25:07
I am well off, very good. I want you to make it cheap. I want you to increase durability.
This review is about item#03351022.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cutting whetstone
Cutting Wheel,
Don hawk
EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item
Super cut RSC
John cut (grinding wheel)
little cut
Cutting Wheel,
RESIBON CORPORATION CUT RC
Cutting Whetstone
Cut-Off Wheels