Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super F II (offset grindstone)

Super F II (offset grindstone)
Sales Price: 2.13 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Rough finishing of metal welds
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 19:16:10
I think that clogging is not so much and cutting performance is good, cost is also so so.
This review is about item#3392663.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 14:59:18
It can be used for the price. I can scrape well and I've never felt dissatisfied.
This review is about item#3392663.
For can making work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:13:34
Required number It is good to be able to purchase in a small amount, it is not a cheap item, but the performance is soft and very easy to use The rotation sound seems a little quiet, but the reduction may be slightly earlier, but it is very good for us
This review is about item#3392697.
Deburring after machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 13:12:56
It is a stable product that is cheap, cut and rich with good unchanged from old days. One push if roughly
This review is about item#03392706.
Polishing of flat plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:10:54
I think that I did a good shopping with a grinding stone that can be polished tightly.
This review is about item#3392681.
For steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 23:22:03
125 millimeter disc grinders installed Used 100 millimeters before use but now almost 125, shave off. Usability can be used normally. If it is a soft guy it is quick to reduce, but this is reasonably durable, it also has a good feeling of shaving.
This review is about item#3392672.
For redoing welding defects, grinding beads
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 19:14:56
With a diameter of 125 and a granularity of 24, it was easy to scrape gorillor and without stress. Without a feeling of fatigue, it is saved to move to the welding operation.
This review is about item#3392672.
Consumable tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:20:29
It is a good thing with domestic production without trouble badly obtaining. If it were a monotaro brand, it would probably be unusual for these items.
This review is about item#3392715.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 18:12:20
Because it can be used cheaply and ordinary, I would like to order again when I need it.
This review is about item#3392706.
Polishing of aluminum
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 08:08:05
I am satisfied that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#03392697.
Metal polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 15:18:38
There is thickness, you can feel solid
This review is about item#03392663.
Finish of welded part
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 08:25:52
Usability is very good. The same manufacturer has used it for about 30 years. Goods are good.
This review is about item#03392663.
Grinding of steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 09:54:40
The performance is satisfactory for cutting and the price is cheap.
This review is about item#37424581.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 11:11:48
I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#37423793.
Used for rust and polishing before and after welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 12:19:36
I have tried various things with my neighborhood home center so far, but this product has the best cost performance. I will do a repeat, but since the unit price is cheap, I will also place an additional order for shipping fee adjustment.
This review is about item#03392706.
Deburring of metal products
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-29 21:42:38
I think the performance is commensurate with the price.
This review is about item#41245933.
Cutting of welding beat
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 13:44:59
Compared to the other wheels of the other companies I used to use, there is no price, cutting time, clogging and no faults.
This review is about item#03392733.
Weld bead sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 20:32:06
It is a nice feeling ^ ^
This review is about item#03392706.
Metal polishing
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-22 12:53:54
It is cheap and good
This review is about item#03392663.
Weld beat cutting
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 21:47:16
The feeling of use is a feeling that there is less rebound and there is a stiffness, the cutting speed is not bad, I do not have dissatisfaction for the first time, but I would like to try other companies' things.
This review is about item#03392697.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super green
Resibon Ace Gold RA-G
Super Soft
Red ribbon Gold Ace II RA-G II
Rejikento S
A/WA offset whetstone
Offset whetstone for stainless steel
Cutting Wheel,
C ACE
Grinding Wheel, Red
Super Green Sigma
Explorer ZA
RED Σ 36
Offset Grindstone
Grinding Wheel