Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Snow Grouse, Cutting Grindstone Both Sides Reinforcement Quality Item

Super Snow Grouse, Cutting Grindstone Both Sides Reinforcement Quality Item
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Cutting of iron pipe etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 20:34:46
The price and sharpness are also good. This is enough even if it is not a chip saw.
This review is about item#3351187.
Cutting of steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:07:39
It is used for cutting steel materials before machining. It is cheap and has a long life expectancy.
This review is about item#3351196.
During cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 09:34:39
Among the many cutting wheels, is not this the strongest? It is the best product for processing aluminum
This review is about item#37673237.
Steel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:42:11
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#3351223.
Cutting of stainless steel channel
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 16:43:08
I think that it is good for sharpness, but it seems that it is not suitable for cutting a thin article because the thickness of the blade is thick.
This review is about item#3351187.
Cast grinding
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 21:31:54
I am using 205, but I think that it is a very good product because it is very sharp and rich in mouth.
This review is about item#3351171.
Soft iron cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:49:43
There is no complaint at all in sharpness but it is a bit ok with the price and consumption speed. However, I think that it is a very good merchandise material when it is grasped as a whole.
This review is about item#03351117.
Cutting of aluminum extruded material
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 14:23:17
I am satisfied with sharpness beyond imagination. It was saved by the next day delivery.
This review is about item#03351187.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 10:33:22
There is only double-sided reinforcement, it breaks well, it lasts longer than other items last long. It is reputable. I am thankful to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#03351117.
Stone processing machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-26 18:08:33
Sharpness was very good I thought that it would be nice to have a size of 30 in 125 sizes
This review is about item#03351117.
Angle cut on site
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-12 00:55:44
It is a commodity that can be used satisfactorily as far as it is compared with the product that I used to date
This review is about item#03351171.
Ironworking work
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-07 12:20:37
It is a commodity that we were calling more than before, however, it was a purchase from another company, this time from purchase from our company.
This review is about item#03351153.
Angle steel cutting
4
From Japan
On 2012-02-06 13:50:01
Because I bought it when it is cheap, 5 star is satisfied when it is cheap. There is no dissatisfaction. Although it does not go to golden eggs, is not it good as a reinforcement on both sides?
This review is about item#03351205.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 15:18:23
I think that sharpness will be used satisfactorily in the future
This review is about item#03351153.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super big
Cutting Wheel,
Cutting whetstone
EX-sword, Cutting Grindstone Standard Item
Super cut RSC
John cut (grinding wheel)
Cutting Wheel,
Cutting Wheel,
Cut Off Wheel