Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Pod Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
For fixing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 11:08:37
Considering the time spent for purchasing parts and the gasoline fee, I think that it is economical to purchase with monotaro.
This review is about item#5503276.
Fastening of shelf brackets for smoked cans
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 15:55:10
In the home center there is only 3 × 10, and stocks rich in stock are appreciated
This review is about item#5503276.
Assembling the rack
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 22:47:19
Because the unit price is around 1 yen, I am satisfied with outstanding cost performance
This review is about item#5503276.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 20:39:47
There is no hindrance at the time of use, it can be purchased inexpensively and it is saved. Because there are many quantities per pack, if there is even a small amount of waste, less waste will be saved.
This review is about item#5503321.
Maintenance and handling of radio equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:31:49
Although it is inexpensive, it can be used as usual without any complications with the manufacturer.
This review is about item#5503461.
Replacement of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 00:48:58
I did a really nice shopping with a satisfactory quality. Also I was surprised to arrive much faster than I imagined.
This review is about item#05503486.
Automobile Restore
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:25:55
I think that there are many pieces per bag. It is ☆ 5 if the unit price is halved and the unit price is also halved.
This review is about item#05503461.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 20:29:48
it is normal. If unit price goes down, you can enter a little more. I also want variations in quantity.
This review is about item#5503486.
On the maintenance member
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 11:03:39
When I want it I am satisfied that the quantity is complete. Very useful
This review is about item#5503267.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 11:00:29
Both price and quality are wonderful. I plan to purchase it next time. Thank you.
This review is about item#5503321.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 07:41:04
Screws of Taiwanese scooters are prone to rust (bitter smile), rust may get worse and cause trouble. With precautionary measures, replace with bolts for adjusting the optical axis of the headlight. There is no problem as quality at all. Personally, it is saved when there are few packs.
This review is about item#05503854.
I bought it for trial production parts box replenishment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:22:42
I am saved because a few packs are complete. I was saved because the delivery was quick.
This review is about item#5503723.
Child's work parts
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 21:47:32
In nearby home centers, nuts and washers are grouped together, which is expensive in a small number, so these are useful.
This review is about item#5503276.
Make it with your hobbies, use it for assembling chairs and bookcases.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 21:13:13
It is cheap and saved. It can be used normally without problems such as accuracy.
This review is about item#5504037.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 19:08:36
It is cheap and useful. It fully fulfills the function as a small screw.
This review is about item#5503416.
Attaching the foot of the table
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:13:06
The unit price is cheap and the quality is also good. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#5504055.
Electric wiring
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:35:00
It was able to be used without problems. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#05503775.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 14:46:00
Cheap
This review is about item#05503583.
Machine Production
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 12:01:49
+ There were about 5 out of 250 shaping defects such as hole collapse, but the ratio is not much different from other screw manufacturers. There is little plating unevenness, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05503477.
Screw holes for painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 13:24:34
Very cheap and very satisfied. No problem at all. I will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#05503556.
1 2 3