Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Iron/Chromate

Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Iron/Chromate
Sales Price: 6.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:14:12
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#5695182.
Used for cover stopper
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 18:05:24
Dents with a flat screwdriver of the countersunk screw were good, and it tightened tightly.
This review is about item#5694604.
Body of truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 20:31:46
Even if there is no stock in the home center, the kind is extremely small, so it is very helpful. There is no problem with use feeling
This review is about item#5695112.
Used as part of the chuck plate of the ejector.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 20:49:45
Since it will be lost as soon as a small amount, I am satisfied with this price with this quantity.
This review is about item#05694437.
Torsion of truck frame
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:25:02
In the past, pack items came in a simple case, but it is regrettable that they are sent in plastic bags here and sent. The one with the case is convenient to organize and convenient.
This review is about item#05695042.
I used it for making vice for fishing.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 18:41:25
I recently did not have the screws "iron / chromate" of countersunk head screws, Olympic games, J mart and others, but it was expensive but it was expensive. I will also make an odor again soon. There is no problem on the product.
This review is about item#05694796.
Part installation of small machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 14:57:08
It is hard to lick and easy to use.
This review is about item#05694464.
It is used for overhaul of construction machine water pump.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-25 07:52:59
It is cheap and it is appreciated. Most of the bolts are damaged at last by the shock drivers so it is better to replace them considering the time and trouble of dropping and correcting rust and time.
This review is about item#05695234.
Screw tightening work
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 10:18:44
Commonly usable
This review is about item#05695076.
Attaching the Track Body
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 21:46:36
Price, quality and problem no pears The number of items sold is also 27 packs per pack and the quantity that is not wasted is favorite
This review is about item#05695295.
Fast hand winch on wooden base
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 13:36:20
I was saved because this size was not available at the home center.
This review is about item#05695286.
Used for manufacturing storage cases of precision instruments
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 22:02:26
When you order at a machine tool store, it becomes a gross unit and the rest become inventory. It was good about unit of measure and unit price this time.
This review is about item#05694841.
Assembling of metal parts
2
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 23:46:38
Always thank you for your help. I can not understand what the dish screws will take so many days before shipping. . . I think that it is a funny product even if you have it in stock normally, but the product that I said, the shipping correspondence on that day I think it is the strength of Monotarou ....
This review is about item#05695103.
1