Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Iron/Chromate

Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Iron/Chromate
Sales Price: 6.26 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 32
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews .
Mount the top board on the foundation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 16:45:39
It is ★ ★ ★ ★ ★. Purchased to fix the top board to the iron material of the foundation. I was able to come in handy with other parts.
This review is about item#5504974.
It was used as a guide for weld nut.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 14:50:32
I used it tightened with a screwdriver, but after welding the round bar it made it possible to tighten and loosen even without a screwdriver.
This review is about item#5505211.
Aluminum, fence connection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 11:52:30
Thin and long screws, except DIY shop search, but also cheap, monaural purchase, purchase.
This review is about item#5504737.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:06:27
Anyway, it is good to buy cheaply in a small amount
This review is about item#05505062.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 15:07:56
I think that it is totally ordinary and cheap.
This review is about item#05504737.
furniture
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:10:20
It arrives immediately when necessary and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#05505315.
Used for installing or modifying PC parts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 18:02:39
Considering the balance between the size (the smaller the better the obstacle is) and the strength (the better one is better, of course), this size is the easiest to use for PC parts installation, expansion, remodeling etc. Also, because the embossment can be embedded depending on the work, I often use stainless steel. Especially here, price is cheap anyway, so when designing variously, it is very helpful without having to think about the cost of the screw.
This review is about item#05504423.
Clearing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 17:57:59
No problem, cheap.
This review is about item#05505227.
Repair of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 18:25:25
Absolutely profitable this way than buying a few expensive high-end homes at the home center.
This review is about item#05504475.
Only use the transparent ac jilly board attached to the window snowplow board. I will remove spring.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 20:12:01
For each size, modularization of common parts is solid and it is very easy to choose.
This review is about item#05505132.
To the electric embedding box
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 15:33:16
Used to fasten the socket or switch's embedded box and plate. At the time of remodeling there is a box in a considerably deep place, the screws that were originally attached are short, and because they are often hard to install, they are always equipped with long screws. This time I bought M4 × 55 ~ 75, but the number of bags in 1 bag is just right.
This review is about item#05504782.
For mounting mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 17:33:35
There was no defective item. (Although home centers may purchase similar screws, occasionally defective products are also mixed)
This review is about item#05504816.
Fixed wood using nail nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:53:26
It can be used normally. However, since I have been using it for a long time, the price is rising steadily, so I want a cheaper thing with a little more pack.
This review is about item#05504956.
Wooden truck caster installation
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 12:26:02
Sometimes there is a catch on the screws on the bolt side or the nut side and there are things that can not be screwed by hand.
This review is about item#05505272.
It is strong against rust and we are enduring long-term use.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 22:54:14
Although the rust preventive effect of Unichrome was questionable, its rust removal effect continues even after one year from use.
This review is about item#05505141.
It is used for attaching the speaker to the horn.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-17 13:40:40
The finish of the plating is beautiful.
This review is about item#05505132.
Outlet box + for tightening the switch box
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 18:17:54
I would like you to chamfer the tip of the screw.
This review is about item#05504694.
Used for hobby radio production
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 13:37:08
I use it for my hobby radio production. They are rich in variety and are immediately saved because they are available after ordering.
This review is about item#05504457.
As a screw for the entrance door
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 13:48:56
I thought that I would definitely get it in Akihabara, but the junk shop did not work as a screw specialty store, so I could search and finally buy it on the net. In reality, one was sufficient, but it is regrettable that it did not sell roses. But, I was amazed at the number of products I was dealing with.
This review is about item#05504764.
Assembling parts etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 14:16:58
The lowest price is the greatest feature for quality
This review is about item#05504667.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hex Nuts A, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Countersunk Head Screw
Countersunk Head Screw
Countersunk Head Screw
Flat Head Screw