Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truss Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Truss Head Machine Screw, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
37 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 7
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 Reviews .
Used as car audio mounting screw
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 00:31:10
Used when installing car audio. Can be used unchanged as the screw attached to the new item.
This review is about item#05506453.
Control panel production
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 19:46:29
I normally use it without problems, I do not have any special selling points.
This review is about item#5506295.
Repair of stove etc, used for overhaul.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 06:26:46
Although SUS screws are used in places where rust is easy, the disadvantage of SUS is that the driver holes are in a soft place compared to iron, and where we can use irrespective of rust, we use the UNIQLO plating screws.
This review is about item#05506146.
When installed
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 08:13:09
It's good to go easy and easy
This review is about item#05506453.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 08:42:23
It is comparable with comparing with manufacturer.
This review is about item#05506417.
Fastening steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 10:10:05
Compared with the maker, there is no difference at the moment
This review is about item#05506593.
Change of bolt
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 23:12:09
The bolt head was a bolt change to eliminate the bulge. I thought that it was hard to loosen because it had a wide ground contact surface while writing with a small screw and it was an excellent structure.
This review is about item#05506812.
Panel fixing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 21:00:50
Satisfied
This review is about item#05506121.
Use it to stop Teppan.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 19:47:45
Use it to stop Teppan.
This review is about item#05506444.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:29:43
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#05506672.
Use at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 15:05:33
Places of abundance. Since it is packed per pack, it is easier to manage every pack when taking it out. The quantity packed in one pack at each size amount is different, but the one packed in the same size pack is easier to manage. (We never change shelf storage space)
This review is about item#05506304.
Product installation
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 17:29:48
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#05506672.
To fix bike parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 23:33:00
I use it with a nut rivet for fixing the original FRP parts. There is a reasonable amount in which it gets ridiculous that I bought it at the home center. I am thankful that there are abundant sizes.
This review is about item#05506155.
Screw fastening
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 22:55:24
Because it is virtue, it is saved
This review is about item#05506304.
Concluding timber
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 23:44:48
Because it is a size that is not placed in the nearby home center, it is aligned not to cut the stock.
This review is about item#05506417.
Fastening of metal plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 21:54:33
Plus well on the drill head.
This review is about item#05506575.
DIN rail mounting
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-19 13:03:18
Especially no problem It will be appreciated if you sell it in a little less amount.
This review is about item#05506462.
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-25 22:12:03
How about the price? I thought, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#05506295.
Used for mounting the handle
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 00:06:16
Head size was just right.
This review is about item#05506557.
For cars and motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-28 00:20:25
I am sorry because it is hard to sell at the home center. It is not inferior to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#05506496.
1 2