Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pan Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel

Pan Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 4.23 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 56 customer reviews ]
Assembling post box
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 08:58:02
Quality is not bad, I want to use it in the future. Since it purchases one pack at a time, it becomes more than necessary.
This review is about item#05507187.
Mounting of parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 16:25:38
I was saved because M4 × 4 was not placed. It was one set with 91 books, but I think that it would be more convenient if it was 100 x 1 set.
This review is about item#24345956.
Assembling the equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 08:07:38
Although it is natural, there is no excess or deficiency as a screw. It is good to have a little more pack because it is not a continuous use.
This review is about item#5507424.
Radio control model
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 13:47:11
I wanted something else but I wanted the head diameter a bit bigger. Still it is tightly secured ....
This review is about item#5507047.
Used for repairing bicycles etc
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 12:57:42
Screws of the bicycle are liable to rust, so we replaced parts with stainless steel screws for repair and replacement. Even if the fixing bracket is made of iron, if the screw is made of stainless steel it is exchanged because it can prevent the screw from turning around.
This review is about item#05507616.
Fixing small camera
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 11:28:58
It was able to be used without problems. I think that it would be nice if there was a type with few inputs in the lineup.
This review is about item#05506907.
DIY etc. commonly used
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-11 17:18:05
It is cheap for stainless steel.
This review is about item#05507555.
We are making prototypes of metal models.
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-18 12:05:55
Nabe head small screw itself I think that it does not matter much for any manufacturer's thing. However, the nut (M2) was inconvenient because it was not found in the product list for the screw (M2 × 8). Please also sell nuts.
This review is about item#05506934.
1