Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel

Countersunk Head Machine Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 8.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 5
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Fastening of the detachment of the sash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 18:22:51
It was very easy to use. I think that the price was reasonable.
This review is about item#5508386.
The seating surface (dish surface) is solid.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 21:52:24
In the m6 class, the seat surface (dish surface) is wide and steady so that it can be held stably. If you are even seated, the surface will become flat so there is no worry about being caught. However, this type of screw, unlike a train or a train, because the way to measure the length of the screw is different, the screw part will be shorter than the same size of the other screws (below the seat).
This review is about item#5508946.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:11:15
Items arrived quickly and I am pleased to be in time for work Thank you very much
This review is about item#5508535.
Leg stitch of mount
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 19:29:10
When the flat head screw also became M10, it was not sold to the home center so it was inventory and was really saved!
This review is about item#24346568.
Fixing the panel outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 01:28:13
Stainless steel screw was necessary because it was used outdoors, but it was saved because the nearby home center did not have a relatively long 55 mm screw.
This review is about item#05508666.
Material of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:03:22
It is good because it can be used without problems for cheap. Since the length is finely aligned, it is also good to choose the perfect one. I am always placing orders.
This review is about item#5508377.
Pig catching trap
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 18:45:38
Since there are not any numbers anywhere, I can sell it because I can purchase them all at once.
This review is about item#5508562.
It is used at the time of equipment production. Used where you can see.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 15:58:47
The finish is good for the price. I also like the price is low and the amount is large.
This review is about item#5508413.
Thin Plastic
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:23:53
It was good because the quantity is contained a lot.
This review is about item#5508106.
As a screw of a personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:33:49
It is not genuine but it is not smooth but it's enough. Since it is cheaper than the items of other shops even if including shipping costs, I bought it. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5508221.
assembly
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:25:46
It is cheaper to purchase from overseas, but buying thought that it would be fine if free shipping.
This review is about item#5508203.
Tool maintenance tool tool creation tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 17:11:26
Since 2.6 mm and 30 mm countersunk head screws were not sold to stores, we were able to purchase large quantities and it was saved. Because it is stainless steel, there is strength.
This review is about item#05508343.
Mechanical box of electric gun
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 19:49:41
Purchased as a screw for a Ver2 mechanical box of an electric gun. Screws of this size (3 x 18) are very helpful because they can not be obtained at home centers etc.
This review is about item#05508431.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 19:29:17
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#05508657.
Securing the cover
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 11:15:04
Purchased because the screw used for fixing the cover was lost. Regarding the feeling of use, it is unusual and unlikely without any problems. (It's just a screw;;)
This review is about item#05508352.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 12:22:43
Every time I purchased it at home center, it is high with small amount. However, this screw is saved a lot at a low price that it sells at home center.
This review is about item#05508544.
Used to repair oil stove lights.
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 12:53:37
Use it for overhaul of oil stove etc. Because screws are rusty, they are exchanged for stainless steel screws for repair.
This review is about item#05508377.
Assembling special tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 15:23:19
The items I bought this time are not particularly special items, so I ordered what I ordered immediately so I ordered it. Thank you very much for your immediate delivery.
This review is about item#05508991.
As an assembly screw
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 01:00:55
Used as a screw for product assembly. It is clean and bali free and is used properly.
This review is about item#05508115.
Private use
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-28 17:37:07
Shamefully I did not understand the dimensions, so I bought a short one. Because it takes time and labor to exchange returns, we are re-ordering something that fits in size.
This review is about item#05508781.