Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pan Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel

Pan Head Tapping Screw, Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 05:28:02
It is used for stopping piping of 13 mm PVC pipe. We can not find this size indeed, but as expected there are plenty of kinds of monotaro
This review is about item#05514424.
Used to fix the rail to the sleeper in the live steam track production
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 00:16:45
I think that it is the best that not only the quality of the material but also the cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#05514607.
Attachment of duct to concrete wall
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 10:43:55
It was used for installing the duct of the intake pipe of the multi-family residence. After drilling with the hammer drill, we concretized the concrete plug and attached it with the tapping screw. Workability was good and saved.
This review is about item#5514643.
Fixation of siding backup material
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 23:27:56
(10% discount) campaign cheaply purchased from the nearby DIY shop, arrived two days after placing an order. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#5514677.
Replacement with Chrome Plating Screw of Track Tail Lamp
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 19:59:36
I used it with confidence because it was a stainless steel screw without magnet attached.
This review is about item#5514433.
It was nice to be firm.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 14:50:12
I think that it was okay for the driver to have been so pretty.
This review is about item#5514756.
To factory furniture !!
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:23:11
Because it is a rusty area, most of the sizes at cheap prices are aligned.
This review is about item#5514817.
Repair of surface lattice
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:02:03
It does not hurt to use. It was helpful to use it normally.
This review is about item#5514582.
When holding control to an outdoor pillar
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 18:00:02
I wonder if I use lots of impact to lick it. Adjustment is necessary. After that you can use it normally.
This review is about item#5514713.
Rubber foot fixing to the bottom of lattice fence
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:12:49
Purchased because stainless steel items were cheap because it was used outdoors. Osaka soul brand is so cheap and saved.
This review is about item#5514616.
In exchange for mounting motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:44:15
We are pleased to upgrade by replacing from rusted steel screws.
This review is about item#5514607.
Air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 08:28:42
I use it as a set screw of the air conditioning piping cover screw.
This review is about item#05514476.
Repair parts for repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 16:42:58
It is not inferior to the manufacturer.
This review is about item#05514616.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 09:33:24
I am very happy because it is not available in neighboring stores.
This review is about item#05514616.
Factory equipment
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 11:25:35
Normal upper class. . .
This review is about item#05514625.
Used as fixing screws of various do-it-yourself carpenters
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 13:37:28
Iron screws are also available, but those that are used outdoors are made of stainless steel so that rust does not occur.
This review is about item#05514722.
Used when stopping the wooden house sash
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-25 09:31:11
It is easily stopped by impact, rust does not come out, so it will be beautiful later.
This review is about item#05514616.
Mounting of plastic member to sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 15:58:29
If we could open the bottom hole firmly, it stopped firmly desperately. It is cheap and quick and satisfactory.
This review is about item#05514442.
Metalworkers and others in general
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 22:09:07
It is saved because you can purchase uncommon size in small quantities. Comprehensively enough satisfied. It is somewhat expensive that it is no use.
This review is about item#05514564.
Prototype parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 08:57:42
It was easy to use and satisfied compatible product standards.
This review is about item#05514582.
1 2