Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pan Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Pan Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 5.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Support hardware installation in C Chan
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:45:35
I can not cut it at all. Drill screws have no meaning if pilot holes are made.
This review is about item#5515781.
When installing something
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 15:10:56
I am extremely satisfied that one thing can be fastened with one electric drill. There is no need to drill a hole under the drill.
This review is about item#5515842.
Fixing house parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 21:16:09
I bought three times and the two lots were easy to work with a smooth hole, but there was a screw that one hole did not pierce at all, and there was a feeling that there was losing hitting. However, as I made a chance at the center punch, I had a feeling that there was a smooth hole, so I was satisfied if anything.
This review is about item#5515772.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 21:01:30
I can not say that it will be asked if the cut is good, but I do not think there is such a drill, so I think it is enough.
This review is about item#5515772.
Air conditioning construction
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 09:09:38
Will it expire? It is not a good person to ask such a question but it is super expensive, I think that it is good at the neighborhood here because it is expensive. If you use it everyday it's irritating and priced with pride.
This review is about item#5515763.
Fastening of piping band to steel frame
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-20 19:12:23
There were variations in the products, there was a screw that could not enter at all, with screws going in and out more and more.
This review is about item#05515797.
For fixing the thin iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 18:19:49
I used it to fix the thin iron plate of the storehouse and the angle of the bone. Since the thickness of the angle is about 3 mm, after drilling the hole of 3.5 mm, I screwed the drill screw, but it went well. I will purchase again because it is more convenient to go to buy at a home center.
This review is about item#05515876.
Electric shop
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 23:44:35
Dicing is somewhat weak, so it is a consumable item so cheap ones are enough.
This review is about item#05515815.
Fixed 2.3 mm iron plate
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 20:15:19
I fix it to a 4 mm angle to 3.5 mm hole in the bottom hole, but now three screws made by Hitachi are missing because the screw does not enter with about 30 screws. I opened it with 3 or 3 but I did not enter at all, so I changed it to 3.5. Since the drill is WH14DDL2, is it too strong?
This review is about item#05515797.
Iron plate
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 15:35:02
If the tip of the drill is sharp, the work will be completed in a short time!
This review is about item#05515763.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 21:23:56
It is very handy because screws are tightened without pilot holes. It is convenient to have M 3.5 x 10.
This review is about item#05515736.
Joining of tinplate such as duct
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-15 00:53:35
This one piece makes it possible to join a tinplate without pilot holes, so efficiency is very good.
This review is about item#05515851.
Screw of the control
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 17:23:21
It is cheap and convenient. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#05515797.
Installation work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 15:27:07
No problem at all.
This review is about item#05515867.
To put a shelf etc. on an iron cabinet
3
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 14:11:06
I do not know when to use it, but I bought it as a stock. This shopping was less than ¥ 3000.
This review is about item#05515772.
Mounting of sheet metal repair parts of trucks Other
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-14 06:45:37
Installation of sheet metal repair parts of trucks and other various things etc
This review is about item#05515754.
Pipe House
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-04 19:08:10
In the past, I used tapping screws after opening the prepared hole, but I felt convenience by looking at using the Nabe head drill screw, it is very handy to say that screws are tightened without pilot holes .
This review is about item#05515842.
Species attachment work
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 13:02:27
Easy to use
This review is about item#05515876.
Used for exterior construction accompanying factory expansion
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-09 16:27:40
It is a display of products that you can work safely with a large selection of companies that you used to purchase at home centers so far, but the length indication is good only in the part of the screw from the bottom of the neck
This review is about item#05515781.
Production jig production
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-07 15:07:07
It can be used without opening the hole, it is very convenient
This review is about item#05515736.
1 2