Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Countersunk Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Countersunk Head Twist-Drill Screw Thread, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews .
Take control of the corner pipe of the garage
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-27 23:57:01
It might have been a bit short because it was a heavy steel frame, but created a private room pasted with a control.
This review is about item#5516043.
Pasteboard to steel frame
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 19:41:08
I tried driving one piece with strength test to L40 × 4 t with an impact driver of 100V. I could hit it firmly without breaking. I pulled out in reverse and visually inspected the screw part etc, but there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#5516043.
Ash step installation on steel staircase
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 10:20:25
The bags broke, at least one of them protruded. Probably packing problem. The thing seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#5515964.
When component is mounted on door frame
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 20:48:08
I was able to mount the parts firmly without scratching holes with very fine screws.
This review is about item#5516034.
Usage of panel fixing of signboard
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 17:54:33
Although the dish top is good, the tip cut is bad compared to other iron plate screws.
This review is about item#05516034.
Attaching the stay to the iron frame of the shutter
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 10:22:18
I was able to use it properly and finished the work smoothly. The accuracy of + was also good, and it did not get caught and bitten into licks.
This review is about item#05515973.
Fixtures
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 14:23:49
Normal upper class !!
This review is about item#05516025.
Fixation to iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 08:23:44
If there is a little more packs still better.
This review is about item#05515991.
Screw of the control
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 17:22:50
It is cheap and convenient. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#05516007.
Repair of truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-18 14:38:54
I opened it and used it, but it closed smoothly. Because it was a box wrapping, not boxed, I wanted a box to store the remaining screws. 5mm Since the short size was high, I made it a long size.
This review is about item#05516061.
Signboard production
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 07:34:35
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#05515991.
Car repair
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-12 19:06:36
I used it for mounting simple parts with a hand drill.
This review is about item#05516043.
When driving a board into C - chan!
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-28 12:25:29
Compared to the products of the home center, it is great to have more than two! You can work thoroughly without stress!
This review is about item#05515991.
Signboard attachment
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-21 12:42:27
It will also open iron plates
This review is about item#05516007.
Plumbing support for electrical work
3
From Japan
On 2011-01-05 10:51:55
There is no sharpness like a drill, so I want you to cut it well. Currently there are only small boxes for the sale of nut (8/3 w) kind, so please have a large box on the catalog
This review is about item#05515991.
1