Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Split Pin, Iron

Split Pin, Iron
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 12
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 11:47:13
The dimensions and actual dimensions stated in the item description are different. I measured the actual size and ordered the closest one, but the size was completely different so I ordered again without using it. Is it nominal size? It is a failure because of lack of knowledge. People who are not professional should be careful.
This review is about item#5625051.
I use it for maintenance of a car and a motorbike.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:52:46
We can use it without problems, such as strength, I can recommend it.
This review is about item#5624954.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 16:43:29
It is unexpectedly expensive to buy split pins, such as home centers. I chose from a lot of necessary sizes and it was saved because the price was reasonable. It was written as iron, but it was a light blue color like something that coating, so it looks nice. I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#5625121.
I used it for stopping the hub shaft nut of the motorcycle. It is an excellent piece of great success in snow tire exchange of the coming season.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:13:16
Since it contains 130 bottles in one set, it is an economic gem.
This review is about item#5624936.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 20:56:53
I think that the quality without abundant size and uneasiness is good. You can use it without anxiety in maintenance if you stock several types.
This review is about item#5624963.
Maintenance of motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 19:48:32
I am glad that the size is abundant. You can obtain the size without fail if you can select the size referring to the parts list of each vehicle.
This review is about item#5624902.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 17:05:56
When you get lost in size, we recommend purchasing longer items. Because length can be adjusted easily with nipper etc.
This review is about item#5625006.
Great failure
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:04:55
Purchase as a split pin for prevention of slipping out of the axle shaft of the motorcycle It is totally too small, the hairpin is better than the hairpin I have to check the size firmly, do not you think? Product seems not to have any problem.
This review is about item#05624893.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 11:10:14
It was good, it was a set of items, I think I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#5625015.
Round stop of castle nut.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 20:03:18
Although it is satisfactory, if it is not plating processed, rust will appear and it will look bad!
This review is about item#5625313.
Rotation of nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:58:46
I was looking for a lot of stainless steel ones. I am satisfied!
This review is about item#5625121.
It is for replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 18:04:53
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5625042.
For gyro X's wheel lock
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 10:25:05
I thought that it was a bit too long, but I am disposable as I exchange every year. It was good as it was cheap.
This review is about item#5625155.
Split pin
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:09:26
There is no problem. Also purchase if necessary
This review is about item#5625225.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 11:03:28
It can be used normally. Naturally, exchange every time, it is cheap. I do not feel like I'm reduced because it contains a lot of something.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 17:08:06
The price is also cheap and useful. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#5624981.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 16:57:04
Since I do not need such a number, I wish I had a small lot in half
This review is about item#05625234.
General maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 13:56:43
It is cheap and saved. It is good if you have 50 books in it.
This review is about item#05625103.
shaft
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 19:57:47
I think that it may be better to have more types 5.5 * 60 around
This review is about item#05625453.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:59:06
You can exchange with confidence.
This review is about item#05625112.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Split Pin
Cotter Pin, Iron, Chromate
Cotter Pin
Split Pin, Steel
Split Pin,Iron/ Unichrome
Cotter Pin
Split Pin, Iron
Split pin