Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolt, Iron/Chromate) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolt, Iron/Chromate) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 6.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 9
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Making dolly at factory etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 10:52:21
We make purchase of various kinds also for other uses, such as making dolly at the factory. The price is cheapest first is No. 1. Units that can be purchased are also very good units.
As a mounting bolt for automobiles
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:47:44
Cheap price. It is just good to use in places where less strength is required.
This review is about item#5697027.
Used as feed screw of machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:08:33
I was saved because I could purchase a small amount cheaply. Approximately 10% of the number, there is a sag of plating about 5 mm in tip, slightly thicker. There are something that feels stuck when turning the nut with your finger and some that does not turn unless you put in considerable force. However, if you change the nut it may turn smoothly, and if you rotate it with a tool it will not turn unnoticed. I think that there is no problem level for practical use. As a feed screw, the plating bolt has a problem in durability, but it is cheap for creating a prototype and it is saved.
This review is about item#5696747.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 23:18:05
Screws are strange, there are screws that are badly married
This review is about item#5696871.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 23:16:11
Screws are strange, there are screws that are badly married
This review is about item#5696871.
Snowplow auger bolt
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 20:26:44
Although it is not a genuine product of the shear bolt, it is functioning satisfactorily for breakage as well
This review is about item#5696826.
It is for the clasp of the anti-snow metal fittings.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 20:53:42
Because it adapts to M6 screw (bolt), there is a heading symbol for each size, it is very easy to find.
This review is about item#05696677.
Screw holes at painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:14:12
It can be used without any problem, the price is very cheap. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05697097.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:24:45
No problem It is already purchase several times.
This review is about item#05696871.
Bolt change
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:39:32
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#05696835.
As an automobile part
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 16:33:32
It can be used without any problems. Strength is no problem.
This review is about item#05696643.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 16:56:09
Nice ~ low price.
This review is about item#05697106.
Tightening
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 17:54:23
I feel slightly finished but it is OK because it is cheap.
This review is about item#05696607.
Purchased as inventory of bolts.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-25 15:28:33
Because it is a consumable item, purchase thinking that it is cheap and enough.
This review is about item#05696634.
Cars, snowplows, construction machines, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 14:12:21
The price is also cheap and I am very saved.
Custom & repair of cars and motorbikes
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 19:58:46
There is no problem with compatibility with other nuts, afterwards I will try running and check rust and slackness.
This review is about item#05697124.
Agricultural machinery etc.
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-02 16:55:10
The difficulty is that the number is small. I will save it if you discount it in a large box.
This review is about item#05696932.
Experimental device assembly
4
From Japan
On 2012-06-04 22:10:28
Although there is unevenness in chromate treatment somewhat, in normal use there is no problem at all. It was easy to use as it was subdivided in appropriate quantity.
This review is about item#05696826.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 13:38:49
There is no problem. I am very sick.
This review is about item#05696582.
For machine production
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-18 12:45:13
Since the number of units per box is small, is there a large box?
This review is about item#05697106.
1 2