Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 7.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
94 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 12
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 94 Reviews .
Mounting bracket
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:31:09
Since it is good to be able to purchase it in 100 units, please improve.
This review is about item#34980321.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:46:21
It is a very satisfactory product. Additional orders are planned as necessary.
This review is about item#5518536.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:16:15
I am using it without any problem compared with other manufacturers. After that, I'm looking forward to what extent the durability is.
This review is about item#5518301.
Bolt fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 17:55:31
We do not have any problem on quality, we use it because it can be obtained cheaply and quickly.
This review is about item#38951656.
Machine earth wire connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:59:28
Stainless steel bolt name Although it is expensive, it can be replaced with plated bolt because it is easy and satisfying.
This review is about item#5518046.
In environmental education, used for making a birdcall
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 17:22:44
For inventory replenishment, we bought 300 bottles. I look forward to completion.
This review is about item#34980382.
For prototypes
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:46:37
Seven pieces entered and the number was enough. I think that the product is good with this. By the way, although the price varies depending on the shape and number of entrances, when searching with the monotaro application or personal computer, for example, after displaying all the series "Osaka soul hexagon bolt (stainless steel) full screw", narrowing down by M10 Even though you can do it, you can not do a search that compares side by side with stain and iron with the same M10 screw. I would appreciate it if you improve this.
This review is about item#38951561.
To hang a safety belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 11:04:39
This bolt bought this bolt to hook the safety belt. But the size was small. Mistaken. So, I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#5518037.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 12:54:33
This price made of stainless steel, it is good not to rust. -
This review is about item#23434398.
To prevent corrosion of agricultural machines!
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:08:03
Agricultural machines regularly disassemble and check with bolts for inspection. Because rusty bolts are often made me cry.
This review is about item#5518633.
For replacement inventory of currently used things
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:54:45
The price is also cheap and things are firm. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38951647.
For solar panel attachment bracket reinforcement
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 21:03:55
We ordered on December 9 and planned to work on October 11th but we made it at the nearby HC for not arriving, we did not arrive today (December 11th)
This review is about item#5518335.
Experimental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 14:33:37
It is an ordinary bolt. I am using it normally. No problem.
This review is about item#23434398.
Piping assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:51:05
I am using it without problems. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#5518213.
Used for installing ceiling lighting fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 17:51:26
I can appreciate it if you can purchase separately.
This review is about item#38951613.
Used for flange connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 18:12:37
Necessary when squeezing thick packing with special specifications. All the screws could be chosen, both the delivery date price was good. However, depending on size, out of stock and delivery date may be long. Since most of this is displayed up to the ordering procedure, there is no problem.
This review is about item#38951857.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 19:51:04
The size is plentiful, but since the number of one pack is increasing to 100 pieces next to seven pieces entered all at once, I want 20 pieces and 50 pieces to be added as well. The unit price per one is also completely different, please consider.
This review is about item#5518676.
Outdoor fence
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 22:00:09
It is strong against rust and it looks better, I want to purchase a different size
This review is about item#38951552.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 20:41:03
I am satisfied with COSPA. I am happy that the size is plentiful.
This review is about item#05518642.
I made a bird call with pruned branches and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 15:54:50
I tried it with an eyebolt, but my hands turned black due to iron. Stain made is too expensive. In the home center, I tried to purchase Porto, Nut, Flat Washer, Spring Washer and made it. Your price is less than half the price of home improvement, I regret that I should notice it sooner.
This review is about item#34980382.