Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
109 Customer Reviews
5 star 81
4 star 18
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 Reviews
Screwing parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:12:19
Finish, strength etc. No particular problem, I want you to lower the price a little more.
This review is about item#5518317.
Measuring instrument fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 16:11:50
It is easy to use with stainless steel, and I am extremely satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#34980556.
When making jigs
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:16:43
I was dissatisfied with the deadline response, I could not respond to the customer's emergency response and I was missed.
This review is about item#68911438.
Automotive
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:31:13
There are many kinds and it is extremely helpful. I will continue to use delivery as soon as possible.
This review is about item#5518292.
Used as machine safety pin
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 21:33:17
It is used as a safety pin of the machine. It gets cheaper than genuine. There seems to be no change in intensity as 8 and 8 T.
This review is about item#38951674.
Motorcycle remake
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 20:57:04
Although stainless steel is heavy in specific gravity, it purchased it because it is not rusted
This review is about item#5518484.
Track parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:19:20
We are exchanging it in a damaged place such as reinforcement of the body It goes cheaply
This review is about item#5518335.
Tripod elevator set screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 16:26:32
I was in trouble by dropping the elevator set screw on the tripod and it stopped perfectly in combination with the flute knob. Because it is made of stainless steel, it is strong in rust, the touch of the knob is familiar to the hand and easy to close.
This review is about item#5518536.
Installation of automobile aftermarket parts
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 08:48:37
Because it is a size you often use, collect them collectively. I am satisfied with the quality of the item well, but I am glad if I can purchase it for a bit with a small lot.
This review is about item#05518317.
Production of filler cap for oil tank
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 16:15:30
We used bolts of stainless steel which do not require surface treatment as it was premise for turning processing. It should not be a free cutting material, but machinability was good.
This review is about item#38951945.
Building
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:16:37
By the rust characteristic of stainless steel, the owner seems satisfied. It was completed in good shape.
This review is about item#38951762.
Fixing objects etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 15:03:54
I only use a few of them, I hope the number of bags is small. When buying a cheap foreign made, is the height of the mountain low? Is the mountain of nut low? Tighten it and you will be stupid across the mountain! I think that this product is a good one.
This review is about item#5518317.
Stainless steel hardware assembled
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:19:22
Even if sudden need is received, it will be saved because it arrives the next day. There is no problem as the price is set equal to the cheaper or less than the local trading company retails. I would appreciate it if you could put another one at the same price if you want it. Because there are many cases using even number of screws.
This review is about item#38951735.
Machine assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 15:12:50
The unit price is also cheap, the delivery is quick. There is no problem with the product, but even 200 boxes in a small box can not deny the feeling of too much.
This review is about item#34980461.
Used for fixing livestock-related building materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:25:57
I bought about 200 pieces, but after buying it found "to say hexagon bolt full screw (stainless steel) (small box)". It was cheap if this way.
This review is about item#5518511.
Mounting bracket
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:31:09
Since it is good to be able to purchase it in 100 units, please improve.
This review is about item#34980321.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:46:21
It is a very satisfactory product. Additional orders are planned as necessary.
This review is about item#5518536.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:16:15
I am using it without any problem compared with other manufacturers. After that, I'm looking forward to what extent the durability is.
This review is about item#5518301.
Bolt fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 17:55:31
We do not have any problem on quality, we use it because it can be obtained cheaply and quickly.
This review is about item#38951656.
Machine earth wire connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:59:28
Stainless steel bolt name Although it is expensive, it can be replaced with plated bolt because it is easy and satisfying.
This review is about item#5518046.