Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 7.75 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
100 Customer Reviews
5 star 76
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 100 customer reviews ]
Stainless steel hardware assembled
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:19:22
Even if sudden need is received, it will be saved because it arrives the next day. There is no problem as the price is set equal to the cheaper or less than the local trading company retails. I would appreciate it if you could put another one at the same price if you want it. Because there are many cases using even number of screws.
This review is about item#38951735.
Machine assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 15:12:50
The unit price is also cheap, the delivery is quick. There is no problem with the product, but even 200 boxes in a small box can not deny the feeling of too much.
This review is about item#34980461.
Used for fixing livestock-related building materials
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:25:57
I bought about 200 pieces, but after buying it found "to say hexagon bolt full screw (stainless steel) (small box)". It was cheap if this way.
This review is about item#5518511.
Mounting bracket
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 14:31:09
Since it is good to be able to purchase it in 100 units, please improve.
This review is about item#34980321.
For prototypes
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:46:37
Seven pieces entered and the number was enough. I think that the product is good with this. By the way, although the price varies depending on the shape and number of entrances, when searching with the monotaro application or personal computer, for example, after displaying all the series "Osaka soul hexagon bolt (stainless steel) full screw", narrowing down by M10 Even though you can do it, you can not do a search that compares side by side with stain and iron with the same M10 screw. I would appreciate it if you improve this.
This review is about item#38951561.
To hang a safety belt
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 11:04:39
This bolt bought this bolt to hook the safety belt. But the size was small. Mistaken. So, I have not used it yet.
This review is about item#5518037.
Piping assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:51:05
I am using it without problems. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#5518213.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 19:51:04
The size is plentiful, but since the number of one pack is increasing to 100 pieces next to seven pieces entered all at once, I want 20 pieces and 50 pieces to be added as well. The unit price per one is also completely different, please consider.
This review is about item#5518676.
Bolt fixation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 20:45:57
There is no worry about corrosion, so it is safe. The price was cheap, it was good.
This review is about item#38951771.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 15:57:24
Although it can be used easily if it is a little cheaper ,,,
This review is about item#05518676.
Installation of automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-18 15:05:19
Although SUS 304 is described in the description of the product, it is attached to the magnet. How about a place that needs strength ...
This review is about item#05518317.
To fix the door attached eaves
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-12 23:29:38
As others are written, somewhat, the threads are rough. It is cheap as long as I'm happy.
This review is about item#38951647.
Fastening parts to rusty parts of car
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 16:38:53
Although I used the thing before, there is no problem, but the case of the plastic that enters is too weak to reuse as a case, I think that it would be more convenient if the plastic bag is included in this case. . .
This review is about item#05518326.
Rubber pad stop
4
From Japan
On 2012-11-06 12:56:39
It may be cheap.
This review is about item#05518554.
For repairing rusty process
4
From Japan
On 2011-04-13 13:24:47
I am thankful because the price is cheap
This review is about item#05518335.
1