Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads

Hex Head Bolts, Stainless Steel) All The Screw Threads
Sales Price: 7.85 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 15
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 97 customer reviews ]
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:46:21
It is a very satisfactory product. Additional orders are planned as necessary.
This review is about item#5518536.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 18:16:15
I am using it without any problem compared with other manufacturers. After that, I'm looking forward to what extent the durability is.
This review is about item#5518301.
Bolt fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 17:55:31
We do not have any problem on quality, we use it because it can be obtained cheaply and quickly.
This review is about item#38951656.
Machine earth wire connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:59:28
Stainless steel bolt name Although it is expensive, it can be replaced with plated bolt because it is easy and satisfying.
This review is about item#5518046.
In environmental education, used for making a birdcall
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 17:22:44
For inventory replenishment, we bought 300 bottles. I look forward to completion.
This review is about item#34980382.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 12:54:33
This price made of stainless steel, it is good not to rust. -
This review is about item#23434398.
To prevent corrosion of agricultural machines!
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:08:03
Agricultural machines regularly disassemble and check with bolts for inspection. Because rusty bolts are often made me cry.
This review is about item#5518633.
For replacement inventory of currently used things
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:54:45
The price is also cheap and things are firm. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#38951647.
Experimental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 14:33:37
It is an ordinary bolt. I am using it normally. No problem.
This review is about item#23434398.
Used for installing ceiling lighting fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 17:51:26
I can appreciate it if you can purchase separately.
This review is about item#38951613.
Used for flange connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 18:12:37
Necessary when squeezing thick packing with special specifications. All the screws could be chosen, both the delivery date price was good. However, depending on size, out of stock and delivery date may be long. Since most of this is displayed up to the ordering procedure, there is no problem.
This review is about item#38951857.
Outdoor fence
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 22:00:09
It is strong against rust and it looks better, I want to purchase a different size
This review is about item#38951552.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 20:41:03
I am satisfied with COSPA. I am happy that the size is plentiful.
This review is about item#05518642.
I made a bird call with pruned branches and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 15:54:50
I tried it with an eyebolt, but my hands turned black due to iron. Stain made is too expensive. In the home center, I tried to purchase Porto, Nut, Flat Washer, Spring Washer and made it. Your price is less than half the price of home improvement, I regret that I should notice it sooner.
This review is about item#34980382.
Used with Nobstar as part of top car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-21 09:41:17
Used in pairs with a nobler. I think that it is durable with stainless steel.
This review is about item#05518667.
Cloakroom
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-03 08:08:04
Always purchase products related to bolt nuts, here. I use it for about 3 to 4 years, but I use it without any problem. Although I mainly use outdoors, the quality of stainless steel is good, so you can use it in various ways. I would like to continue to use it.
This review is about item#38951534.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:13:13
With this price, I was wondering if it would be worse, but there was absolutely no such thing.
This review is about item#05518317.
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 18:19:22
Processing precision was also reasonable, there was no such thing as a mountain.
This review is about item#05518335.
Purchase for fixing signs
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 10:43:56
Thank you for your quick response.
This review is about item#05518335.
Equipment installation fixed
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 14:53:44
Also suitable for tiger base groove, ideal for fixing equipment.
This review is about item#05518633.