Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nuts A, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Hex Nuts A, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
88 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 9
3 star 15
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 14:25:52
It is cheaper than the nearest home center so I try to buy it here. Accuracy is no problem. Several solids in which ring-shaped burrs are left inside the screw are being checked, so it may be a cause of poor tightening and care must be taken for use in food and medical equipment.
This review is about item#5529194.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:24:55
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5529246.
Assembling the machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 16:41:45
There is no cost merit Rather, it is considerably higher than the tool shop entering and leaving our company Just like shipping fee adjustment, how to use it in that way as soon as possible
This review is about item#5529221.
Tightening parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 19:11:18
It is used to tighten parts. It can be used without any problems. Because the quantity per pack is large, it takes a considerable period to use up. It is saved when there is a sachet sale.
This review is about item#5529167.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 08:33:27
Especially we have used it without problems. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05529255.
nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 16:40:36
As the nut got rusted, it was replaced and purchased at spare. It's handy because you can exchange dolls cheaply.
This review is about item#5529203.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 10:51:19
I can only sell M20 at the nearby home center, so it will be greatly appreciated.
This review is about item#37655353.
Used as a stop nut of a hydraulic plate
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 21:36:37
I peel off the plating and welded it to the hide plate. There is no problem with stopping work.
This review is about item#23442554.
Used as a nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:09:14
Cheaper than home center Good Good to keep in stock as it is often used.
This review is about item#5529212.
Anchor fixing nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 23:32:37
I think that it was very good in present condition, including packing and cost.
This review is about item#5529221.
Making partitions on shelves
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 13:51:16
This place is saved because it is used in places where load is not applied and where it is not necessary to look. I need it enough
This review is about item#5529194.
Installation of stone processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 10:13:23
I used it for anchor but it is a nice feeling with a small pack.
This review is about item#5529246.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:16:50
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#5529212.
Tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 18:57:31
I am satisfied, buying with Bolt. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5529246.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 13:08:43
Quality is also good at reasonable price, I think that it is easy to use if it is in the zip.
This review is about item#5529167.
With repair parts for truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 19:10:52
Because M16 is not used so much, it is a good order quantity. Goods were tightened firmly without problems.
This review is about item#5529246.
Fix the top board on the foundation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 16:46:25
It is ★ ★ ★ ★ ★. Because it is a pack, it was cheap and could be purchased in large quantities.
This review is about item#5529185.
For dedicated machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:56:14
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#5529194.
Child's work parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:04:27
There are also many screw parts of children's work products and the price can not be fooled. In order to reduce unit price, I use packed. Since it is a JIS standard product, there is no problem with compatibility.
This review is about item#5529167.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 07:20:14
This product was totally usable, without any problem.
This review is about item#05529246.