Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nuts A, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Hex Nuts A, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
80 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 8
3 star 13
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews
Used as a nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:09:14
Cheaper than home center Good Good to keep in stock as it is often used.
This review is about item#5529212.
Anchor fixing nut
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 23:32:37
I think that it was very good in present condition, including packing and cost.
This review is about item#5529221.
Making partitions on shelves
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 13:51:16
This place is saved because it is used in places where load is not applied and where it is not necessary to look. I need it enough
This review is about item#5529194.
Installation of stone processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 10:13:23
I used it for anchor but it is a nice feeling with a small pack.
This review is about item#5529246.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:16:50
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#5529212.
Tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 18:57:31
I am satisfied, buying with Bolt. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5529246.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 13:08:43
Quality is also good at reasonable price, I think that it is easy to use if it is in the zip.
This review is about item#5529167.
With repair parts for truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 19:10:52
Because M16 is not used so much, it is a good order quantity. Goods were tightened firmly without problems.
This review is about item#5529246.
Fix the top board on the foundation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 16:46:25
It is ★ ★ ★ ★ ★. Because it is a pack, it was cheap and could be purchased in large quantities.
This review is about item#5529185.
For dedicated machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:56:14
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#5529194.
Child's work parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:04:27
There are also many screw parts of children's work products and the price can not be fooled. In order to reduce unit price, I use packed. Since it is a JIS standard product, there is no problem with compatibility.
This review is about item#5529167.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 07:20:14
This product was totally usable, without any problem.
This review is about item#05529246.
Seismic reinforcement, equipment connection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 12:37:15
It is cheap and strong, and it will not break even if it is tightened with considerable force. It was thoroughly usable. I would like to use it by all means next time.
This review is about item#5529212.
For machine use
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:47:37
It was easier to use and better than I thought. The price was also affordable.
This review is about item#5529203.
In the work work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:20:18
I used it for mounting parts, but I am very happy to bear weight as well.
This review is about item#5529221.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 17:41:57
I carefully examined the standards. It is perfect. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5529203.
nut
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:14:27
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#5529194.
Connecting the board
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 13:02:12
I used it on the foot that supports the board. I could use it without problems, the price was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#5529167.
Assembling the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 15:18:40
You can purchase as many as you need as few as you need
This review is about item#5529203.
I bought it for trial production parts box replenishment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:23:15
I am saved because a few packs are complete. I was saved because the delivery was quick.
This review is about item#5529185.