Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hex Nuts A, Iron / Uni-Chromium

Hex Nuts A, Iron / Uni-Chromium
Sales Price: 6.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 8
3 star 13
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews .
Fix the top board on the foundation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 16:46:25
It is ★ ★ ★ ★ ★. Because it is a pack, it was cheap and could be purchased in large quantities.
This review is about item#5529185.
For dedicated machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:56:14
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#5529194.
Child's work parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:04:27
There are also many screw parts of children's work products and the price can not be fooled. In order to reduce unit price, I use packed. Since it is a JIS standard product, there is no problem with compatibility.
This review is about item#5529167.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 07:20:14
This product was totally usable, without any problem.
This review is about item#05529246.
Seismic reinforcement, equipment connection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 12:37:15
It is cheap and strong, and it will not break even if it is tightened with considerable force. It was thoroughly usable. I would like to use it by all means next time.
This review is about item#5529212.
For machine use
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:47:37
It was easier to use and better than I thought. The price was also affordable.
This review is about item#5529203.
In the work work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:20:18
I used it for mounting parts, but I am very happy to bear weight as well.
This review is about item#5529221.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 17:41:57
I carefully examined the standards. It is perfect. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5529203.
nut
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 18:14:27
There is no problem. In addition, I will purchase it if necessary.
This review is about item#5529194.
Connecting the board
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 13:02:12
I used it on the foot that supports the board. I could use it without problems, the price was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#5529167.
Assembling the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 15:18:40
You can purchase as many as you need as few as you need
This review is about item#5529203.
I bought it for trial production parts box replenishment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:23:15
I am saved because a few packs are complete. I was saved because the delivery was quick.
This review is about item#5529185.
For machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 11:09:15
When opening the box, the bag binding was inadequate and the mouth opened wide, and the nut was scattered. I am thankful that the price is cheap, but the packaging is too bad.
This review is about item#5529194.
Making handmade drum
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 01:42:07
With quick response, we are very satisfied with the products. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#05529194.
Tiller machine rotary blade installation
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 19:24:15
Although it is similar impression of bolt, since nut can be used for other assembly, it was saved, thank you.
This review is about item#5529212.
Car caring
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 18:14:07
Also in the home center, although there is this size, the price is completely different. We are saved because of you.
This review is about item#5529194.
Piping assembly
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:51:24
I am using it without problems. It is cheap so it is saved because it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#5529203.
Used to improve light truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 10:29:12
I think that it is good quality. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#5529212.
Creating a floating sink
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:58:15
Together with the container (sea bream · central chemistry), it is just right size to make floating sinks. A total of 6 yen per set.
This review is about item#5529194.
Joining of wood
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 11:54:50
Bolt / nut joining of wood is easier to disassemble and easy to use, unlike nails and the like. I often use it.
This review is about item#5529221.